Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Somewhat
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 8, 2012

It looked beautiful in the pic and it looks nice in person. Would I purchase it again if I had to, probably not. It looks like a gift that you would give to a child perhaps, but it doesn't say much for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks pretty much the same way as the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not the best, but not the worst either. You can see though that not much effort was put into this.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Carroll Valley, PA,  Nov 21, 2012

I ordered the black bracelet. It was very cheap looking and did not look like the picture at all. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather diamond bracelet
 from Rancho Cucamonga, California,  Jan 21, 2013

I love it. I dont always like wearing my diamong bracelet and this leather diamond bracelet was great. Love wearing it. I have gotten compliments on it. I have been wearing it every day. ;LOVE IT AND I am going to order another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as great as the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I rate a 9
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no title
 Mar 17, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Feb 15, 2015

Very Nice Bracelet for the Money!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Chic
 Feb 3, 2015

Love,Love...can be worn with anything..dress it up or down!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Jan 7, 2015

Love It! I didn't expect to love it based on previous reviews, but I do. It is well made, sparkles. Is it 10 carats worth of diamonds? No but it is beautiful, petite yet stands out and gets noticed. Clasp is secure. I am proud to have this in my jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Dec 22, 2014

purchased for a christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bracelet
 from Lacey, WA,  Oct 9, 2014

Leather and diamonds combine for a great-looking bracelet. Not a huge piece that will knock your socks off, but one-quarter's worth of diamonds is enough sparkle to catch the eye. Well made, bracelet is the perfect complement to everything from jeans to business and casual attire. And you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Diamond Bracelet
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2014

The "diamonds" are not discernible through the naked eye. There is a sparkle though. I got the bracelet when it was marked down and am pleased with it for the sale price. I would not recommend purchasing it at the normal price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what todays fashion needs
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 14, 2013

I loved the concept and the price was $!@.#$ less than on shopping channels. I choose black, but having other color choices in the leather is GREAT! Was displeased with the use of extremely cloudy diamonds. Would have rather had CZ stones or clear white topaz instead of these diamonds. The lack of sparkle brought the entire look down. I still love the bracelet and would still suggest buying for layering with other soft bangles for a perfect todays fashion look with easy wearability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On screen great and not exactly as expected in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price pretty accurate. Should have use CLEAR white topaz stones to maximize the look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Mobile, AL,  May 31, 2013

It was a present that was very well received!! Good quality...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it
 from cali,  Nov 3, 2012

the girlfriend really liked it. i would recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clasp isnt great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought