Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jan 15, 2014

They are the perfect size and white shiny color. I am extremely pleased with the quality. These are just what I was looking for. Very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pearls
 from OK,  Jun 12, 2013

I wanted big pearl studs and now I have these beautiful ones. I got them with the bracelet Item #: 13816871 to match my necklace bought from another store. The bracelet looks like it was part of the set with the necklace and the studs have the same color, and are bigger. Perfect choices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for such a small price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl earrings
 from Durham, NH,  May 23, 2013

I love theses earrings! The first pair i recieved did not match, But Overstocks very graciously and quickly took them back and replaced them with a PERFECT PAIR. Thank you, Overstocks!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible on the first pair- perfect on the second pair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful for the second pair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earring
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 16, 2012

The earring are not completely round which is nice as it doesn't stick out to much as the are fairly large earrings. Lovely luster for the price. I would definitely commend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Nice Size
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

Very Pretty, good size. I think the larger size makes them more modern looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quanlity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of bang for the buck!
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought these to go with a pearl strand that is 10-11mm. I like the earrings to be larger than the pearls in the strand, but this is getting large, so I was glad not to have to go any larger than 11.0-11.5. The sizing was accurate, and the pearl shape was nice too. More of a half-dome, nothing that looks oddly shaped and not so "blocky" as in the photo. Round pearls of this size would be much heavier on the ears and stick out a lot, so the half-roundish shape is very nice for pearls this large. These are very shiny, nice luster. Also, often the larger pearls droop and need extra large backs. Great that these are silver rather than gold, cheaper on something that's not usually seen anyway, and also this way those big backs fit. Gold posts are thinner and the big backs tend to slide right off. So, great pearls, great price. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver freshwater pearl stud
 from new york,  Sep 6, 2012

i will be buying another pair as a gift for my sistern law

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent sexy and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jun 26, 2012

I haven't seen them but my mom says they're beautiful! I matched them to a necklace I bought separately and she says it's a great match. Can't beat the prices at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Seattle, WA,  May 9, 2012

This is awesome. Fast shipping. Pearl is big and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Big and shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from West Virginia,  Apr 25, 2012

These earrings are large, lovely, and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I believe they look better on me!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pearl earrings
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 3, 2012

I bought the earrings to replace a pair I lost. I was very pleased with the quality - especially for the price. Pearls were well-matched and luster and color were very good. My only minor complaint is that the backings were small and a bit flimsy - I will have to replace or risk losing this pair, too. Over all, a great purchase and fast shipping. Thanks, Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - especially for the price. Very good match and luster.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

I am so pleased with these earrings! I've been looking for a larger pearl earring and took a chance on these and they are perfect. The posts are long and sturdy, and keep earring on nicely. Highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Beautiful Pearls!!! Love them.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 28, 2011

Big Beautiful Pearl Earrings! I Love them. That is all I need to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from toledo ohio,  Nov 13, 2011

Shiny and bright white pearl earrings, matched well with an AA+ quality pearl necklace I bought elswhere

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top