Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Necklace
 from Boones Mill, VA,  May 21, 2013

This is a gift for my elder daughter. She loves pearls and I'm sure will love and appreciate the quality and looks of the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and site comparison were dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length of chain is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked really good on website and actual necklace seems well made and very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 Dec 29, 2014

Get a lot of compliments when I wear this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for price
 Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful piece of jewelry except for necklace, need a better necklace to showcase pearl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PIECE!
 from OSHKOSH WI,  Nov 12, 2014

PEARL IS MY BIRTHSTONE; SO I GOT ONE FOR MYSELF AND ONE FOR A CLOSE FRIEND THAT SHARES MY BIRTHDATE, AND SHE LIKED IT TOO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the piece is pretty, and has quality for the price, but the chain is short enough to almost be a choker-style on an adult's neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 Jun 23, 2015

Even prettier in person! very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This necklace goes well with any outfit. I've enjoyed it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jun 4, 2015

little bit disappointed but it ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant
 May 23, 2015

I bought two of these. One for me and one as a gift for my son's godmother. Beautiful pendant. As other reviewers have said, the included chain is too delicate for the pendant. I bought a 16 inch box chain for it and that was perfect. Have gotten many compliments on the piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The price was right but it looks a bit cheap. I wasn't a fan of the open design on the sides. The chain it came with was also cheap looking though that can be replaced easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace!
 May 12, 2015

Arrived in timely manner and just as expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 May 8, 2015

gave this item as a Christmas gift - it is beautiful & receipient told me she gets many comments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my mom
 May 1, 2015

i gave this to my mom for a present at our wedding, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unacceptable!
 Mar 26, 2015

I received a broken product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  Jul 28, 2014

The necklace is very pretty, but the chain is very short and very cheap. I bought it to wear for my wedding, so I'll have to get a new chain first. The actual pearl piece is very nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bridal necklace
 from Las vegas,  Jul 23, 2014

This piece was exactly what I wanted for my big day!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Pearl Necklace
 from MSP, MN,  Apr 11, 2014

The pearl looks very nice - the right size, shape, and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this pendant. It's simple and elegant and good quality. The pearl has a nice sheen and is a nice size. I wear this with jeans or i can wear it dressed up - it's very versatile. It's become one of my go-to daily pieces. I would give it 5 stars except the chain is flimsy. I put the pendant on my own chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

I got this for my daughter. It's very pretty and she wears it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLICITY & ELEGANCE
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a wonderful necklace! It's design is modern yet classical. It's simply perfect -- it looks good with a pair of blue jeans and a sweater, as well as with a dressy outfit. I am very pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought