Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Necklace
 from Boones Mill, VA,  May 21, 2013

This is a gift for my elder daughter. She loves pearls and I'm sure will love and appreciate the quality and looks of the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and site comparison were dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length of chain is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked really good on website and actual necklace seems well made and very pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  Jul 28, 2014

The necklace is very pretty, but the chain is very short and very cheap. I bought it to wear for my wedding, so I'll have to get a new chain first. The actual pearl piece is very nice though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bridal necklace
 from Las vegas,  Jul 23, 2014

This piece was exactly what I wanted for my big day!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Pearl Necklace
 from MSP, MN,  Apr 11, 2014

The pearl looks very nice - the right size, shape, and color!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this pendant. It's simple and elegant and good quality. The pearl has a nice sheen and is a nice size. I wear this with jeans or i can wear it dressed up - it's very versatile. It's become one of my go-to daily pieces. I would give it 5 stars except the chain is flimsy. I put the pendant on my own chain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

I got this for my daughter. It's very pretty and she wears it often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLICITY & ELEGANCE
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a wonderful necklace! It's design is modern yet classical. It's simply perfect -- it looks good with a pair of blue jeans and a sweater, as well as with a dressy outfit. I am very pleased with this product!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas gift from my son.
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2014

My son who lives in another state gave me this as one of his gifts to me this Christmas. I LOVED it. I think that Overstock should add one more picture. When you flip the pendant over the pearl is encircled in four hearts. Wonderful!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it !
 from Montgomery,Al,  Dec 28, 2013

It was just a happy gift, and she wears it a lot. I think it was a good purchase and was not super expensive for the reaction !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant and simple
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 26, 2013

This necklace was exactly what I was looking for - pretty and simple, yet stunning because of its quality and precision. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top