Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Necklace
 from Boones Mill, VA,  May 21, 2013

This is a gift for my elder daughter. She loves pearls and I'm sure will love and appreciate the quality and looks of the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and site comparison were dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length of chain is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked really good on website and actual necklace seems well made and very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 Dec 29, 2014

Get a lot of compliments when I wear this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for price
 Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful piece of jewelry except for necklace, need a better necklace to showcase pearl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PIECE!
 from OSHKOSH WI,  Nov 12, 2014

PEARL IS MY BIRTHSTONE; SO I GOT ONE FOR MYSELF AND ONE FOR A CLOSE FRIEND THAT SHARES MY BIRTHDATE, AND SHE LIKED IT TOO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara S.
 May 23, 2016

This pendant is well worth the money. The pearl is large and good quality with a nice pure white color. I took off a star for the chain. You will have to replace it, but the pendant is worth the chain replacement. This is good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 6, 2016

High quality, beautiful pearl. Setting is classic. Chain is cheap looking and very short so plan on replacing it. But the pendant is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls are a girls best friend
 Jan 8, 2016

Another gift for my sister and she just love it a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Dec 28, 2015

Bought this for my niece and she loved it...super pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEMTally
 Dec 18, 2015

Good for a young girl. The chain is short and very fragile, I will be replacing it before giving this to my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cara Jo
 Oct 11, 2015

Good size, well made, lovely pearl. But for some reason I found it a little boring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant But Flimsy Chain
 Oct 7, 2015

The pendant is very pretty and is part of a set with similar earrings. But the chain was too flimsy to wear. So I returned it. If you decide to keep it you will absolutely need to buy another chain to put the pendant. I was afraid my chain would break and I would lose the pendant in the process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearl, short chain
 Aug 6, 2015

the piece is pretty, and has quality for the price, but the chain is short enough to almost be a choker-style on an adult's neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 Jun 23, 2015

Even prettier in person! very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Freshwater Pearl Necklace
 Jun 5, 2015

This necklace goes well with any outfit. I've enjoyed it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jun 4, 2015

little bit disappointed but it ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant
 May 23, 2015

I bought two of these. One for me and one as a gift for my son's godmother. Beautiful pendant. As other reviewers have said, the included chain is too delicate for the pendant. I bought a 16 inch box chain for it and that was perfect. Have gotten many compliments on the piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the price says it all
 May 20, 2015

The price was right but it looks a bit cheap. I wasn't a fan of the open design on the sides. The chain it came with was also cheap looking though that can be replaced easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace!
 May 12, 2015

Arrived in timely manner and just as expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 May 8, 2015

gave this item as a Christmas gift - it is beautiful & receipient told me she gets many comments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my mom
 May 1, 2015

i gave this to my mom for a present at our wedding, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought