Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Our granddaughter was quite pleased with her horse pendant. The size was perfect for an 11 year old. The turquoise enhanced the silver presentation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matched site description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is as specified
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace, as shown
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 6, 2012

Love the necklace, exactly as shown online. Horse is slightly larger than I expected but I still like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice, not cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from White Haven, Pa.,  Jun 21, 2011

Rich looking . I love this piece. Looks very expensive

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this necklace as well as the sterling silver running horse necklace because I couldn't decide which I wanted to give my daughter. I showed my daughter both necklaces, and while she really liked both of them, she chose the running horse necklace. She said, "who wants to wear turquoise everyday?" This necklace is flat while the running horse necklace is 3D. The pendant is also very small and the plain sterling silver of the other necklace is more versatile for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from wi,  Nov 29, 2010

i was suprised how thick the silver was, but was disappointted in the amount of opal that was in the piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse necklace
 from Maryville, TN.,  Nov 28, 2010

great product, fastest shipping I have found anywhere on the net. Everything I buy from Overstock.com is just as described. Thanks so much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from NE FL,  Nov 1, 2010

I ordered this for my teenage horse-loving granddaughter. I think she will like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse pendant- perfect
 from Suffern NY,  Oct 19, 2010

Looked in gift stores across canyon country for one of these, got home from my out-West canyonlands vacation and found it right on Overstock.com. It was a gift for one of my friends who loves horses, and she enjoys it very much, wears it often. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 16, 2010

my boyfriends mother like horses, opal and turquoise so this was the perfect gift for her. she said she liked it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for a young girl
 from Philadelphia PA,  Feb 11, 2010

I purchased this necklace for a 10-yr old and she loved it. The detail on the horse is very nice and it's truly a beautiful piece for a young girl to love. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific!
 Sep 9, 2009

I bought this necklace for a friend who loves horses. I was extremely pleased with the quality, workmanship, and value of this piece. My friend absolutely loved it and so did I! You cannot go wrong with this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep them Smiling
 from Gulfport, MS,  Mar 10, 2009

I purchased this necklace for my 17 year old daughter, who lives with her mon. I brought this as a Valentines Day gift. Since, I could not see her because of the distance (8 states away) I asked if she received the item and she did and loved it, and she wears it daily. So when it is around her neck , she know her father cares. This was a nice item for a young girl who is 17 and not going on 30.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Turquoise/Opal Horse Necklace
 from Hesperia, CA,  Dec 24, 2008

The necklace arrived quickly. I was really pleased. It was bought as a Christmas gift for my step-daughter. The horse is absolutely beautiful. I have been searching for a Turquoise Horse for awhile now, And was very happy to come across this one from Overstock. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 31, 2008

I gave it as a gift and she being a horse person loved it and so did her husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse silver necklace
 from Arizona,  Aug 2, 2008

Bought two of these for graduation gifts. Was pleased with quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prancing Opal Horse
 from LaPorte,TX,  Jul 28, 2008

A beautiful and quality made piece of jewelry. The sterling silver is heavy and the horse is done with fine details while inlaid with the opal and torquoise. This is a Christmas gift for my God-daughter and I know she is going to love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top