Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but very small
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 10, 2008

These are very pretty earrings and nice for the price. I should have paid very close or closer attention to the actual size. They are more suiting to a younger person - just not big enough to stand out much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jewelry
 from Granby, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

bought these for my wife, who is thrilled with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? near exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 13, 2012

These were purchased as a gift for an opal lover. She really seems to like them. Quality is above average and excellent for the price. The earrings are slightly smaller than expected but not too small - they look very nice on her ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Texas,  Sep 18, 2012

These earings were a last minute gift, they are very nice and arrived quickly. The giftee wears them alot and gets compliments .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling and Light
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2012

I got these for my sis when her place was robbed (yep, all the jewerly of course)...she loved them. Light and very pretty, easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from KY,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought these to match a ring also bought at O. Lovely. I did expect them to hang a bit below the lobe, but they don't. This is not a problem, just different than I expected. Beautiful colors. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Iowa,  Nov 22, 2011

I've been looking for a nice understated pair of earrings for some time and decided to take a chance on these. When they arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased. They are small earrings, but I don't like big chunky ones. The opal in these are exquisit and the turquoise has very nice bluish color. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality rather than quantity. Sometimes LESS is MORE!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Item as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship - just the right size - not over the top - no pulling on the earlobe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings were great
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 1, 2011

I ordered these for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. I couldn't think of anything to get her and then I saw these. They will go perfect with all of her other turquoise pieces. They arrived very fast and they are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were even prettier in person than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2011

Loved these earrings. Perfect size for me and great color. I highly recommend them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh wow. You will love these.
 from Kentucky,  Jun 6, 2011

I'm serious, you will love these. They are small enough to fit on your ear and not hang of. It's kind of hard to find earrings this size, The quality, color and style of the product is excellent. Glad I bought them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Hilo, Hawaii,  Mar 22, 2011

Impressive size and design, these are beautiful. I've gotten compliments every time I wear them. Love em.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Arizona,  Jan 29, 2011

Bought these for my mom since she likes earrings that dont dangle. She loves them! The colors compliment lots of outfits! would def buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Earrings look exactly like the picture, they were perfect for the prson I bought them for, not too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but classy
 Aug 25, 2010

These were purchased a gift for my daughter. While they are on the small side, they are quite distinctive and the colors blend beautifully...a nice "finishing touch".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise & Opal Earrings
 from South Bend, IN,  Jul 30, 2010

The earrings were absolutely beautiful!! My wife loved them. Everyone that she works with thought that they were just fantastic. I scored a lot of points with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal earrings
 from Portland Oregon,  Jun 29, 2010

These are Beautiful ! I have had many comments on these and my friends all want them ! They were shipped super fast. All around great shopping experience !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from LA,  Jun 4, 2008

My mother selected this pair to go with a ring she has. Good value and very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top