Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 17, 2011

I am so happy with my purchase. The earrings are beautiful; perfect size; great workmanship; and gorgeous colors. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Turquoise and Opal
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

I wanted a pair of turquoise earrings that didn't have a native american motive for dressier occasions and these fit the bill. These are so beautiful that I bought two more pairs to give as gifts. The opal and the turquoise compliment each other in this pair. The size and weight are perfect. They work as casual or dressier earrings and I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earings, Awesome color
 from Elkhart, IN.,  Dec 5, 2012

Perfect gift, These earrings will bring a smile to her face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earings look better then the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would recommend these earings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 18, 2012

These are BEAUTIFUL earrings. I bought them as a gift. Think I will need to buy myself a pair!!! Colors are truly gorgeous!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2011

These are just as pictured. Can't wait for summer, because will look awesome with a tan!!! Made so well. So happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good craftmanship
 from North Iowa,  Nov 22, 2011

These turquoise and opal earrings will add length to your face and with the color, will brighten your eyes also. Love these - I don't like anything that is overstated. These fit the bill for somebody that is interested in simple understated accessories...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - good workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Springbrook, WI,  Nov 11, 2011

The earrings are beautiful, but I can't wear them. They make my ears itch. I gave them to a friend and she didn't have a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from TX,  Sep 14, 2011

Nice turquoise and opal earrings and the price was right too. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great - well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Akanasas,  Sep 7, 2011

Very nice earrings! Will order again, very fast delievery. Came in good condition package so they would be broke!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from wisconsin,  Jul 30, 2011

These are very attractive - a nice combination. The size is very wearable with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? n.a.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualtiy was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful on.
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2011

Loved how they looked on. Beautiful color,lots of compliments when I wear those earrings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than the pic. love them
 from wis,  Apr 12, 2011

was very surprised. much better than advertized. can't take them off they look so good. everyone asks me about them. am looking for more now and a ring to match

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better
  • Did the product fit true to size? great
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 14, 2011

I love these earrings. The torquoise and opal are such a great combination!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 30, 2010

Bought these as a Christmas present for my sister. I thought they were really pretty and looked more expensive they they really are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fooled my friends
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 29, 2010

Every time I wear these earrings, someone wants to know where I puchased them and how much I paid for them. At first I say, I got them at a boutique in New Mexico and they were quite pricey. Then I take back my fib and tell the truth. My friends are astonished by the expensive look and quality. I always fool them. These earrings are just the right size and go with jeans or "that little black dress". Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from California,  Oct 27, 2010

Beautiful earrings - better than on the website. I decided I shouldn't have spent the money and was going to send them back but they were so good I kept them and ordered a pair for my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 2, 2009

The earrings are nicer looking than the picture. They're unique because of the two different stones together in the same piece, and the colors go together very well, too. I kept these, but would give them as a gift because they are so nice and of a good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from |Colorado,  Nov 28, 2009

This is a beuatiful earring that matches my bracelet and necklace. Loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Texas,  Oct 4, 2009

They are beautiful. Great craftmanship. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise\Opal Earrings
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 1, 2009

Beautiful jewelry, easy to wear,, just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top