Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty n' Gorgeous GEMS!
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 22, 2012

Wow - pleasantly surprised at how pretty & adorable these earrings are. Yes - they are small & slender - EXACTLY as pictured. However more striking in person. There are little bands of opal inlay that give them extra sparkle - subtle, elegant, and very pretty. Would order these again in a heartbeat. Extremely happy with this purchase. Uncertain why others would rate them less than a 5 accordiing to size, as the dimensions/size are clearly indicated in the description. If I could give them a 10 - I would. I highly recommend them - for the money, they're more than worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are slender & small - exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality & craftsmnaship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, very slender!
 from Bowie, Md.,  Dec 22, 2012

these earrings are lovely......but know that they are as slender as pictured. There is a tiny inlay of opal which sparkles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty, dainty turquoise
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2012

It wouldn't have mattered how small or large they were, these earrings are really wonderful craftsmanship. And with them being turquoise, you can't lose. I'm sure they will be noticed. People will want a closer look at them too. They are just so darn adorable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are so sweet and tiny. Smaller than I thought, but they are still so beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit smaller, but I'd rather they be smaller than larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these earrings are wonderful. It's a shame they are so small you really have to look closely to see the design and crafstmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for someone who likes smaller earrings. These are dainty, yet lovely. Lots of sparkle to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Crafted Earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Earrings were elegant and had excellent craftsmanship. The opal and the turquoise together are quite striking, but sticking them in a small plastic bag and putting them in a cheap looking box really takes away from the quality of the product. Especially if you are giving them as a gift. Went out and bought nice boxes to put them in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Visually the color was very good, but appeared to be a little larger than actual size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measured size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from USA,  Dec 20, 2011

Very unhappy with this purchase. These earrings appeared larger but they are tiny tiny tiny. So small it's hard to see the details.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Springbrook, WI,  Nov 11, 2011

I would rate these earrings as a 6 on a scale of 1 - 10. Cute, well made, but small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are smaller than I had envisioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 29, 2011

Elegant style in silver and turquoise. Great for gift or for yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Turquoise and Opal Dangle Earrings
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2010

I'm sorry to say I can't recommend these earrings to anyone. I've never wore them, that's how disappointed I am with them. Very small, not even an inch; I ordered these earring because I love Turquoise, I have a lot of Turquoise. Not worth the price, not what I expected, I honestly recommend these earrings to anyone. Sorry but these definitely get my "Thumbs down".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too small
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 27, 2009

These earrings are so tiny, I think maybe they might be OK for a tween, or someone who has really short hair and is conservative. Otherwise, totally forgettable, almost invisibe, disappointing. Probably not even worth sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are just precious!
 from lower NY state,  Aug 19, 2008

It seems like we all expect the jewelry here to be much bigger in person and these were no exception. But they truly are delicate and beautiful with the little opal bands on them. Great for summer wear! The post is a very thick and long post, so you can't sleep in these as they really dig in. The color was great, had a little bit of matrix in it. They're handmade so they don't match exactly, but I really love these anyway and wouldn't hesitate to give them as a gift to a teen, a turquoise lover, or to someone who doesn't wear huge pieces of jewelry. These are very nice and dainty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought