Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute earings
 from RI,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought these as a gift for my mother in law,as she likes hummingbirds. She liked them, said the were cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought these for a friend - I hope she loves them. They are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice workmanship, a bit bigger than you'd expect
 from Chicago suburbs,  Feb 23, 2012

I think they are nice, but a little big. They were a gift for my wife and she likes them very much. They didn't come with the special bamboo box mentioned in the listing, just a plain white cardboard jewelry box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was very accurate, but a scale would have been helpful
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are over an inch long wing to tail, good thing my wife has a long neck!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be well made, I like that they were made in USA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Humming bird earrings
 from Ramstein, Germany,  Feb 17, 2012

My wife loves them. Her name means hummingbird and this was an excellent find for her gift on Valentines day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present for mom
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 27, 2011

I bought these for my mom for mother's day. She absolutely LOVED them. They are slightly bigger than the picture makes them out to be, but they are still a great size for small dangle earrings. These are a great present for your hummingbird-loving October-born folks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than you would think
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful! Well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That was a hummingbird?
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Oct 18, 2011

Sadly these looked pretty on line but once seen in person, the heads looked unbird-like, one worse then the other. I will continue to look for hummingbirds over time but will read reviews and hopefully make a better choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Head not clear in picture but ugly on arrival.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Head mangled looking, poor craftmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE TO WEAR THESE EARRINGS
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

I always get comments on these when I wear them. These are among my favorites so I wear them often. Everyone wants to know where I found them. The discription of the product is very accurate. They are really well made and well worth the price. The quality is exceptional and I do recommend them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WERY WELL
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CA,  Mar 8, 2011

They are well-made, beautiful earrings. Bigger than I imagined. Must look nice with a person with longer neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 20, 2011

The earrings were in excellent condition and even prettier in person than on the site. Could not have asked for anything better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karin's Earrings
 from Redmond, WA,  Jan 11, 2011

Christmas present to my sister & she loves them. Arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from San Antonio TX,  Jun 10, 2010

These earrings are great. I purchased them for my sister and she loves them. They were larger than I thought, which was a nice surprise! The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. I'd recommend them to anyone with pierced ears. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Feb 25, 2010

great quality, price and delivery. Look great on her ans she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 31, 2008

These hummingbird earrings are beaustiful. The picture just does not give the actual item any justice. I have also purchased the matching necklace, along with the dragonfly earrings/necklace. They are also very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from West Burbs of Chicago,  May 26, 2008

Purchased these earrings as a mother's day gift for Mom. She loves "hummers" and loves these earrings. I felt it was a great value when i bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought