Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Turquoise stones...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

These display the turquoise stones in such an unusual way they caught my eye immediately. Most turquoise jewelry seems so average, as though it was made by the same person. The seperate turquoise pieces here set on the silver half hoop scream "quality" and "unique design". I have extremely long hair and even wearing it down, the earrings shine through. I highly recommend these to all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jun 18, 2013

The stones are a lovely color and have nice variations in them which gives them interest. I am no longer a fan of butterfly clasps; they are the least comfortable and least reliable of earring designs. The posts seem delicate and I am afraid I will bend or break them. Otherwise, they are beautiful earrings, just the right length to have some impact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except for the posts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 from Phoenix,Az,  Mar 21, 2013

I am thrilled with these earrings;I have long wanted hoops with either of the stones used here To get them both in one beautiful earring is the icing on the cake.The earrings are a perfect size,but lightweight,so are very comfortable to wear.I have been shopping at Overstock for years and am always satisfied with my purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? really excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the work is superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!
 from conifer, co,  Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful earrings. I gave them as a gift. The quality was fantastic. Very pleased to give them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Washington state,  Jun 9, 2012

These earrings are lovely. I am quite impressed with the quality and weight of these earrings. The size is substantial, but not so large that they are distracting. I highly recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise and opal earrings
 from Guilderland, NY,  May 31, 2012

I was very happy with the color and appearance of these earrings. They don't seem to stay on my ears the way I want them to, but they are very very appealing. Colors are right on ! You won't be disappointed in these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Lovely!
 from Sherman, ct,  Apr 18, 2012

Beautiful earrings, well made, look and feel beautiful. I like the combination of turquoise and opal. It gives the earrings a soft, blended coloring. These will be my summer favorites!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Peculiar, MO,  Oct 18, 2011

The sterling silver turquoise opal hoop earrings I received are just as pretty as what was shown in the on site picture. These earrings are now my 'go to' earrings to wear with casual attire as well as dressier attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was just as it was displayed on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing details were provided
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from wisconsin,  Jul 23, 2011

have worn these for over a year and still get compliments - lovely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n.a.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought