Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I had been looking at it for months and finally ordered it. I wish the chain was a little longer but it works and could be put on another chain if needed. Just a very pretty piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from arkansas,  Oct 22, 2012

I really like this item get many compliments . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good and but larger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? would have presented better if shown on person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautiful!
 from Hillsboro, Ohio,  Apr 17, 2012

This was purchased as a gift, along with the matching earrings, and the receiver absolutely loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could kick myself for waiting
 from burbank. oh,  Feb 6, 2012

I could kick myself for waiting well over a year from when I first saw this necklace to buying it. I love it! It goes well with a lot of colors & is so unique. Great job Overstock! Thanks again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from conifer, co,  Jan 7, 2012

Absolutely beautiful. We were proud to give this as a gift. It is a large, beautiful, bold piece of jewelery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate...piece is large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 31, 2011

My husband gave this necklace to me for Christmas along with the matching earrings!!! I'm usually not a fan of turquoise but these are very pretty. I have received compliments each time I have worn them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product much prettier than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 16, 2011

Love it! So will my mother!! She's a big dragonfly fan, plus the combination of turquoise and opal has 'gem-magic' capabilities that apply to her current life-stage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Clio, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a delicate, pretty necklace. I purchased this and a matching pair of earrings for my daughter and she loved them. Obviously, only purchase this for a women who likes dragonflies and looks good in opals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly
 from Kingston, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

My wife loved the Dragonfly necklace and has received many compliments since wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Dragonfly necklace if great quality. It appears to be durable, sturdy, and looks very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful piece that I'll give to my daughter. Well made and lovely to look at. Should go well with her other silver and turquoise pieces. The chain is nice and fitting, I think. Certainly, all these chains could be changed out to suit taste, but all six necklaces I got have usable chains. The workmanship reflects well on its USA origin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The reviews indicated it was a large piece.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!
 from STL,  Sep 10, 2011

The necklace is soo pretty! The chain is not cheap (even though a reviewer stated it was). It came with a standard box chain. Please buy! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked EXACTLY like the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The actual pendant was a good size. It was very noticeable and it stands out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was sooo worth it!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NM,  Sep 10, 2011

Lovely piece, large. Chain is too delicate for the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from North Hills, Ca,  Aug 3, 2011

I really enjoy this piece and it is well crafted. It is larger than I expected and this is a nice surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly is outstanding
 from warner, nh,  Jun 14, 2011

I get lots of compliments every time I wear this..the colors are exactly like the website photo. and the size of it is amazing..large

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it was so true to the oniste match, but better than that
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is outstanding.. worth every penny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Necklace
 from Georgia,  Jun 9, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I have had it for a few months and I get compliments every time I wear. I love it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 25, 2011

This is really a beautiful piece. One of the older reviews had mentioned the chain was "cheap" so when I ordered it I also bought another chain, thinking it would come with one of those ultra thin chains. The quality of the chain isn't cheap at all. I haven't worn this year, but I have a feeling it will attract alot of comments. It's really gorgeous.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece arrived broken
 from nc,  Apr 8, 2011

Necklace is pretty but it arrived with one of the turquoise pieces popped off. The piece was in the bag but I wonder if it was shipped like that. Trying to decide if I could fix it or just return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Springfield, Ma,  Jan 29, 2011

I bought this necklace as a gift. It is just beautiful . The turqoise and opal together are so pretty. The dragonfly was bigger than I thought it would be, so the necklace is very noticable. My friend was thrilled with it. I just love overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Colorado,  Dec 29, 2010

I ordered this necklace for Christmas for my niece (30 yrs old) who loves dragonfly things. It was a little more expensive than I had planned to spend - but I liked it so much more than anything else I had seen that I splurged a little and got it. It was wortth the extra money. It's really nice. She loved it! She raved about it and put it on right away. It is quite striking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 24, 2010

Great size and she loved it! The craftsmanship of the piece is solid. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought