Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from boston, MA,  Apr 28, 2011

They are nicer than I even expected! Size is perfect. From the pierce in your ear they will hang right about 1 1/2". The back is flat solid silver (not hollow) so they look pretty from the back also. These are for my sister and I'm confident she will like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Port St. Lucie, florida,  May 28, 2011

great earings my wife loves them it was a great mothers day gift!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty for a Beauty!
 from Mississippi,  Apr 13, 2011

I think my 16-year-old daughter is gonna love these. I sure do. They are well made and solid. The opals in the center have magnificent color. She was born in October and I believe opal is one of that month's birthstones. Get 'em; you won't be dissappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match set
 Dec 7, 2015

The earrings matched the necklace perfectly and made a very charming set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and well made
 from Maryland,  Nov 1, 2013

I have had these for a couple of years and have not had a problem with them. They look just as pictured and are a good size (not too small and not too large). They are well made and have stood up to the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 4, 2013

Love them, and wear them all the time. You can wear them casually or dressed up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from SC,  Jan 8, 2013

I was stunned at how beautiful these earrings are. Delicate, just the right size and the colors are amazing! Getting another pair for my daughter!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do them justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, beautifully made! HIGH!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Turquoise opal Dragonfly earrings
 from 48071,  Dec 29, 2012

I really like these earrings. The color is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

They were okay looking, I wouldn't purchase anything like it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and unique
 from UT,  Jun 15, 2012

I bought these earrings for my wife to match a necklace I'd bought her previously. She loves them. The colors are beautiful, the workmanship is high quality. I definitely earned some points with this purchase. Thanks overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is spot on. They are a little bigger than I expected, but that's not a bad thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? From the picture it's a little hard to tell, but they are definitely bigger than I originally thought--but that's ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. You get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings were the perfect size
 from Hillsboro, Ohio,  Apr 17, 2012

These were purchased as a gift and the receiver loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2012

bought for myself and am very happy. considering same earrings as a gift for my sister.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Flushing MI,  Jan 12, 2012

Elegant and pretty my girl likes them and wears them all the time when her outfit allows it. Great buy made a great gift, they look more expensive than they are.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little bigger than expected but that was not a problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jan 8, 2012

Wow - are these nice! Artistic, high quality, truly beautiful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Opal Dragonfly earrings
 from Portland.OR,  Jan 7, 2012

I loved these earrings so much, I gave them to my mother for Christmas, she is a gardener and loved the fact they were Dragonflys

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not show the beauty of the earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? biger than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good workmanship
 from Clinton, LA,  Dec 29, 2011

got these as a Christmas present for my wife. She was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 30, 2011

These were previously listed at an earlier time, but were sold out when I wanted to order them. They were available again, so I purchased them for my wife. I might add that the price was exceptional. She thought they were terrific.All is well............Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Clio, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

I purchased these for my daughter and she loves them. Very delicate looking and the green shows well. Obviously, only buy these for women who look good in green or like green and like dragonflies. LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accuate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Gresham, OR,  Sep 6, 2011

This was bought as a gift for my sister's birthday. I have not sent it yet, but she will be totally blown away! Tourquoise is her birth stone, and the opal, which means good luck is just perfect. As always, your products have yet to disappoint me. Excellent product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was excellent, product was awsome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonflys of Dubious Destinction
 from Topeka, KS,  Aug 6, 2011

Maybe I wasn't paying attention,but these things were much samller than I expected. Great for those who like small, dainty jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I expected, but otherwise identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate, or else I misread
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought