Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

I would recommend it loosely. I read all reviews before deciding to purchase. This is a gift for a grown woman, but she doesn't wear much jewelry, but wanted something with her birthstone. It is about what I expected for the price. I too, wish the aquamarines were more vibrant than the picture, but they aren't. The chain is a waste. Not sure why they bothered to include it because it definitely must be replaced. For the price, it met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from ft wayne in,  Apr 25, 2013

all in all the product was not what I expected but I guess you get what you pay for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked alot bigger then it actually was
  • How accurate was the sizing? chain was too short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was passable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item great customer service
 from Sun City AZ,  Feb 5, 2013

Had trouble receiving item, customer service was prompt and and got the item to me very quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Mar Lin, Pa,  Jul 31, 2012

Bought this for my wife since our wedding anniversary and her birthday are both in March. She really liked it. Her friends complement her on the necklace all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthstone necklace
 from arizona,  Apr 3, 2012

wonderful 50 th birthday gift- she loved the actul pcs of aquamarine in the time bottle- a wee bit of harry potter via hermione

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Apr 2, 2012

I got this in my son's birthstone. He loves it, is always playing with it when he comes to hug me. Thinking of getting a few others for a friend of mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling time in a bottle March Birthday
 from Cedar Lake, In,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this to tuck away for a neices birthday. Her birthday is in March and it will be her 30 th and I thought this would be the perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the Aquamarine dust in the bottle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Newberry, South Carolina,  Feb 24, 2012

I purchased for my mother for her birthday 3/6. She loved it although I thought it was too small, it actually looked really cute on my 3 year old daughter. I would purchase it again ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much smaller, than what I thought it would be. But my mom loves it just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than what I thought, but its cute
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, also cute for a little girl for birthday, etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace for your young teen
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 2, 2012

Got this necklace for a 13 year old and she was excited. It was very pretty in color. I did not like the silver bars holding it together too much they were a little bent but all in all it's a great first necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alittle different in that the silver bars holding it all together wee not very stright.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but neat
 from Alaska,  May 22, 2011

It look very nice, but it isn't as bright of a color as I would have hoped. It also seems very small, but it is still a nice necklace for a good price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No. The color on the site is much more brilliant than how it looks in person.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Clayton, NC,  Apr 1, 2011

I gave this as a gift to my niece when she turned 18. My sister did a theme of her birthstone and this seemed so appropriate. I never saw the piece in person but my niece says it is beautiful and she loves it. I would definitely recommend it. It is good quality and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace review
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 2, 2011

Online, the aquamarine crystals seem VERY VIBRANT in color. In reality, they are very a faint, light bluish color. Little disappointed, yes. I would recommend overall, maybe other colors/months are brighter, not sure. BUT, don't be surprised if they are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong
 from oh,  Oct 16, 2010

just to let someone know, aqua is indeed march's birthstone. peridot is august's birthstone. feel free to look it up. the "sand" is pretty for what it is. aqua is a very dull blue stone unless it is AAA quality, and i doubt they would use a triple A quality stone for sand. it's good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointed
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jun 11, 2010

very dull color of stone particles. over all dissappointment in product, seems of poor quality. i order from overstock all the time and i love many of their products, this was not one of them, especially for the high price, might pay $**** for it. will be returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought