Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this for my teenage neice who loves unusual jewelry. It is pretty and petite, perfect for her. Not a large and chunky piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Newhall, Calif.,  Nov 23, 2010

Ilove this necklace. I bought 4 for Christmas presents and they are great. Very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Carson, WA,  Nov 23, 2010

I have been searching for the perfect hourglass pendant and this is it! Perfect size, delicate yet bold..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time in bottle
 from Canada,  Nov 23, 2010

When I saw this necklace, I found that it was advisable to me because of the meaning of the hourglass. When I received it, I found it very beautiful but chain it really not. In fact, to give to the charm the beauty which it deserved, I changed the chain and now it is completed. The charm should be sold only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 9, 2010

I really like the original design of this necklace and bought it for my niece. I knew the chain would be really thin because of the other reviews, so it wasn't a surprise - and I don't think it takes away from the necklace. Overall I thought this was really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Nov 7, 2010

I ordered two of these necklaces for a friend and myself and they are beautiful. They look great and the quality is really good. Great gift that I would recommend or purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opening?
 Nov 3, 2010

can someone tell me if i can open this thing up and replace the contents?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 30, 2010

I love this cute little necklace. I bought it for my mom, sister and myself. We all enjoy wearing this unique necklace. One little fault, the dust looks gritty in colour. Despite this minor issue, we all love it and wear it a couple of times a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Colorado,  Oct 29, 2010

I really like the necklace. It is a fun piece that serves it's purpose. I get compliments on nearly every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time in a Bottle Necklace
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Oct 22, 2010

The "Time in a Bottle" necklace is absolutely beautiful. I love jewerly that is different and this is. I have never seen anything like this and it actually works if you turn it upside down the diamond dust flows though. to the other side. I love this necklace. The chain is beautiful also and would recommend it to anyone who is looking fort that special piece to dress up any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timeless
 from York, PA,  Oct 20, 2010

This delicate necklace is exactly as depicted on the website. This is a perfect piece of jewelry when "less is more".I bought this one for myself and bought the sapphire necklace for each of my daughters. This is truly a unique design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 12, 2010

This necklace is absolutely adorable! I bought it for my son's girlfriend as a "thank you" gift. The chain is very fragile looking, but it gives the dainty-look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2010

I am very satisfied the Hour Glass Pendant arrived very quickly. Thanks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Little Elm, TX,  Jul 30, 2010

This is a really nice and different piece of jewelry. I purchased it for my wife and will give it to her soon. My only gripe is that the chain is really, really thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time in a bottle
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 24, 2010

I absolutely love this necklace! I have gotten so many positive comments on it. I haven't taken it off since receiving it in the mail! I plan to order another with the ruby dust as a birthday gift, and another for my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy...
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 23, 2010

I really like this necklace...it is different, and as described. Only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little dainty, and I worry that someday I may wreck it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointed
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jun 11, 2010

looks dull, like sand w/black dots, not shiney diamond looking, poor quality, bad craftsmanship of silver, not worth the money, not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
..
 from santa barbara,  May 24, 2010

when i received the necklace i was so disappointed. it looked so fragile and cheaply made. the silver that makes this necklace is very thin and the 'diamond dust' looks more like sand. i am so unsatisfied that i'm going to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little surprised
 May 22, 2010

I ordered mine on may 19 and got it today (may 22). pretty fast. i love how it looks. i just wished that the chain was longer (30inch) and it would be much lovelier if the size of the hourglass is a little bigger (1inch or 1 3/4inch) I still love it though, even if the dust falls really fast, like, in a blink of an eye. all in all, i love it, ill wear it every chance i get and would totally recommend to friends. thank you for shipping my order really fast. it was nice doing business with you, guys...^_^

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treasure
 from Everett, WA,  May 7, 2010

I got this necklace for my mother for Mother's Day, and it was perfect. I love the way the pendant sits and the length of the chain was perfect. It made the best present, and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought