Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the charm was a great shape
 from rocklin, calif.,  Feb 29, 2012

i was overall pleased, quality good, it was just smaller than i had expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than i thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 9, 2015

This charm, although cute, is lightweight, plus it has China engraved/stamped on reverse. Why would anyone want this???? Must return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one complaint
 from New Jersey,  May 12, 2014

liked this, quality is good. My complaint is that 'China' is engraved on the back . Would have been more impresssive with 'Sterling Silver' engraved on the back with a removable China label! I need this for a gift so I have to keep it. Overstock should definitely have had a back view on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great...
 from Seattle,  Nov 5, 2013

These are very small and lightweight. I wouldn't buy again but will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Cuyahoga Fall, OH,  May 14, 2013

Scratches easy but i wore it with another bracelet. My fault. Simple yet lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Shining Star, my granddaughter
 from Enola, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

I was proud to present this gift to her all wrapped pretty in resting in a while leather bag. This was to congratulate her for accomplishing something in her young life she didn't think was possible. This charm bracelent we are building will tell the story of her life and filled the love given with each precious charm. I don't shop on TV jewelry shows any longer. You have similar pieces in better quality, weight and more brillant stones. If you have a person in your life that lights the way and brings you love, this is a perfect charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed and not a scratch. The charm is for a lifetime achievement and fit the occassion so well. I don't shop on TV anymore for jewelry. I go to "O" baby and can't say NO to things for me at this price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a solid, shining star
 from Columbus, OH,  May 20, 2011

This charm matched the earrings I purchased earlier perfectly

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice star
 Feb 20, 2011

My wife had another cheap star that the "silver" coating had worn off and we needed a better one for her - this is a nice solid sterling silver piece that will last her much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought