Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Mar 31, 2015

Very Nice, had for years now. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely charm
 Feb 28, 2015

Got the charm as part of a wedding shower gift for my daughter. She loved it. Well made. Went very nicely with the bracelet and the other charms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver St. Christopher Disc Charm
 from East Greenbush, N.Y.,  Nov 15, 2013

It is nice for the price. I had purchased this for my daughter to hang in her car-new driver and why not every little bit helps!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing every day
 from Tecumseh, ok,  Oct 22, 2013

Very clear image. Very light charm. Paired this with adjustable chain necklace I recently purchased from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from SC,  Jan 3, 2013

very nice charm, was not dissapointed. My sister loved it as a x-mas gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver St. Christopher Disc Charm
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 1, 2012

I haven't seen the product on my 6 year old grandson, but he called and said he was happy with it. When I visited last autumn, we were raking piles of leaves...jumping into them, and he lost the medal. I replaced it. It was delivered in a short time with no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. His mom liks the medal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Charm
 from Bennington, Vermont,  Jan 12, 2012

It was as described and I would buy from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely charm
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Nov 15, 2011

This charm is a great buy; a little bigger than I expected but good value. Detail was exactly as shown and it is light enough to wear as a pendant. The chain I bought to wear it with was much lighter than I expected so I returned both items and will reorder the charm with a different necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The charm was exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good although bigger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review......great quality
 from clifton park, ny,  Sep 21, 2011

wife loves this charm and was well worth the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disapointing
 from la calif,  Jul 27, 2011

am returning this not a good value at all took 10 days to ship very sad when i saw it for maybe 10 dollors ok but even then i would not buy it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes and no
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a lot smaller and very light weight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but very small and light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from tulsa,ok,  Jun 19, 2011

very nice charm. perfect size for male or female. my husband loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from North Carolina,  Apr 19, 2011

This is a nice medal, not a heavy medal, but nicely detailed and good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Christopher charm
 from Silt, CO,  Jan 8, 2011

I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for our daughter. As with everything I order from Overstock, it arrived within a couple of days (and I ordered it the weekend before Christmas!). It was even better than I expected and she absolutely loved it. I am never disappointed with Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pendant
 from Iowa,  Jul 28, 2010

Bought this for myself for everyday wear. Super quality and very shiny and is very true to the pic you see above. Just under the size of a nickel it's a great size for everyday wear. I would most definately recommend this pendant to a friend, it surpassed my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought