Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 19, 2014

The necklace was a gift for my sister on her birthday. She really like the necklace and was suprised. Normally I just give gift cards but this time I wanted to do something different. Everyone like it as well and wanted on too. LOL... I have two more sister that I will be purchasing similiar necklaces for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Maryland,  Mar 17, 2014

I bought this necklace for my best friend for her birthday and she has worn it everyday since then. It is a very simple yet cute necklace. The pendant was a bit smaller then I thought but other than that she loves it and I am happy that I purchased it for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The smaller size makes it perfect 4 everyday wear.
 from Washington State,  Mar 9, 2014

Great sentiment and design as a gift for sisters of all ages. The smaller size makes it physically comfortable as well as visually nonostentatious, so that it can be worn everyday. The sentiment is close to the heart and known to the wearer, and the silver mobius is an attractive accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister necklace
 from Idaho,  Dec 27, 2013

The chain is much shorter than advertised. But all in all, my sister really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for big sister
 May 29, 2015

I bought 2 of these one foe me and one for my big sister. I am pleased with the pendant, however I would have preferred a different chain. Easy fix I had one that works beautifully with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver pendant.
 from Tennessee.,  May 17, 2013

Great looking pendant. Speedy delivery. I am very pleased with over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and pretty
 from Englewood, Colorado,  Feb 7, 2013

Bought for my sister as a christmas gift. Now I have to figure out how to get her tobuy one for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Channahon IL,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased this for my sister. I think she will be very happy with it. Although I thought it would be a little bit bigger, I am still happy with it. I know she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was not as accurate as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was very good in quality. I am please with my purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisters necklace unique in style
 from Western Australia,  May 15, 2013

Bought the necklace for my sister in Australia . Arrived within 10 days packed securely . Chain was shorter than I expected but maybe lengths are different in America will check length before i purchase in future Very happy with product Will order again from this site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Chain is small size but lengthens can be added
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased looked expensive !?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought