Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Ship charm
 from Southern California,  Nov 8, 2009

I loved finding this sterling silver charm. I have just begun taking cruises and was delighted to add this charm to my 'travel' bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little cruise ship charm!
 from Dallas area,  Jan 2, 2013

One of my daughters ordered this for her sister who wanted charms for Christmas. We took a family cruise over the summer so this little charm fit the request perfectly! It's so pretty and it fits on the rather thick bracelet links with no problem, thanks to a nice size lobster clasp. The whole charm is quite dainty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the item!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Detailed description matched the actual size accurately!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty little SS Cruise ship charm. Small, but very intricate detailing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Feb 8, 2012

The perfect charm to remember the cruise together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Replica
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 2, 2012

Purchased this along with several other charms/pendants for a bracelet I made for my sister who loves to take cruises. Would buy it again, thanks OS ~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as Pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ship
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2011

This little ship is perfect to remind me of the perfect vacation.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 26, 2011

Quick shipping. Product was exactly what I wanted. Looked just like the picture & the explanation described it perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute charm
 from Chicago,  Dec 13, 2010

I bought this cruise ship charm for a dear friend who recently went on a cruise that she raved about. I wanted her to have a reminder of what a fabulous time she had. The charm is very cute & detailed & I think that my friend really loved it. I also loved the fact that it came in a white leather-like pouch w/sateen ribbon drawstrings so I didn't even have to wrap it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Charm
 from Arizona,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a lovely charm. It's going to look beautiful on my charm braclet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top