Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Md,  Mar 30, 2014

Looks really nice on my wife's dainty white gold charm bracelet. I am not a fan of the round multicolor pandora charm bracelets. So I decided to get my wife a smaller chain linked white gold charm bracelet with a few charms that represent the themes we picked for our kids nurseries. These charms worked out perfectly and will have to do until I can find gold ones that look as nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sailboat.
 from ALABAMA,  Dec 15, 2013

Very nice charm for my bracelet. I love sailing, and this will be a nice remembrance for that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Detail
 from Illinois,  Aug 10, 2013

I love this sailboat, it is a nice size and the detail is very good. It has enough silver content to be a good weight & size without being too heavy and is a high polish so it catches the light very well. It fits in very well with other nautical jewelry I have. It's large enough to wear as a pendant which is what I bought it for and the price is great for a piece this big. Very glad I decided to purchase this sailboat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to any bracelet!
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

I was surprised and pleased with this Sailboat charm. It is beautiful, very shiny and detailed. This is my favorite charm. It is quite large and does stand out. I would purchase this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much better than shown on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You won't be disappoitnted. This charm has it all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from Nashville TN,  Jan 17, 2013

Perfect, amount the aize of a quarter, very noticable on a necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, amount the aize of a quarter, very noticable on a necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it!
 from Bloomington, IL,  May 29, 2012

My daughter just joined a sorority and the thought this would be perfect. I was right and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfectly described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was just as described and even better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful charm
 from East Haven, CT,  May 2, 2012

Substantial in size - I am very pleased with this charm, you can really notice it on the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reminds me of my parents....
 from New England,  Oct 31, 2011

I purchased this pendant as a reminder of my dad and stepmother who were killed in a car accident in June. They lived on a sailboat, and this was the prettiest one that I had seen, that actually looked a bit like their vessel. It's beautiful, nice in the picture, and better in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, yet graceful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAIL AWAY !!
 from sarasota, fl,  Feb 3, 2011

I have owned several sailboats, and this is a very detailed and lovely charm---nice size and color----very satisfied----and what a lovely way to carry your memories with you :) ----even my husband was impressed with the detail!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sailing in wind
 from texas,  Dec 21, 2010

This looks like ship is sailing in the wind. Great quality silver. Such an original position of the angle of the boat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silver Diamond Anchor Charm
Sale $59.39
Was $65.99
Compare $108.00
Save 45%
Sterling Silver Sneaker and Soccer Ball Charm
Sale $26.54
Was $29.49
Compare $40.26
Save 34%
(1)
Back to top