Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lanham, MD,  Mar 22, 2014

I bought this ring for my daughter and she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 6, 2014

It did not look like the photo. It was not sparkly at all because the CZs are miniscule! I sent it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is a bit small and uncomfortable.
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

The stones are a bit small and due to the texture of the ring being the same all around, it is uncomfortable and snags your clothes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New Hampshire,  May 1, 2013

I ordered a size 5 and usually always fits, however this one was tight and uncomfortable, maybe due to the width, I am planning on returning and ordering half size up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cubic zirconia eternity band
 from In the beautiful mountains of Colorado,  Mar 25, 2013

The outer edge of the ring appears to be somewhat large, consequently when shaking hands it may be uncomfortable if pressure is applied. Other than that the ring appearance is wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorable comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sparkle
 from Chicago,  Feb 27, 2013

This ring simply does not shine. I tried to return it and was unable. It sits in my jewelry box. It's a bland piece of jewelry and I am very disappointed with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar but lacked sparkle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Size accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring doesn't sparkle. I looks like dull metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in the photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2013

I'm very pleased with this ring. It's very lovely. I was somewhat worried that it might be too thick and uncomfortable, but I was pleasantly surprised. It fit quite well. It's not too blingy, so doesn't look obviously fake. Overall, excellent purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from stillwater ok,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this as another wedding band and I love it. It's exactly what I was looking for. It doesn't look cheap at all and is the perfect width

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top