Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
1/10 ct tdw diamond stuc earrings
 from Virginia,  May 12, 2013

I had my ears pierced for the 4th time and wanted something small and stunning in the new spot on my ear. The earrings look beautiful in the size I purchased and glisten in the sunlight. Beautiful pair of earrings for the price. I will definitely purchase again from this seller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not show the true beauty of the earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Allergic Reaction
 from VA,  Dec 22, 2013

I didn't expect good quality diamonds since they were extremely cheap, however the "925 sterling silver" is also not up to par. I don't know how you can change the quality and still call it .925 but I have normal ears that are rarely bothered by the quality of earrings. This is the worst reaction I have ever had to a pair of earrings. They are certainly not .925 sterling like they claim to be. My ears are bleeding and infected. I had them pierced over 20 years ago so this is not a reaction due to newly pierced ears. I would never recommend these to anyone. SAVE YOUR MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your money
 from North Shore Hwy 61 Mn.,  Dec 16, 2013

To start with the stones did not match in size, total weight 1 1/2 ct.. One was full of black pepper like spots, but clear in color, the other was totally cloudy, and the post was bent. The gift box was the cheapest thing the lid was off center and the cardboard that holds the earrings in place was to small for the box. Save your money - I sent them back. Very unhappy, Had a great Lady from Salt Lake handling/helping with the returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, nothing special
 from NYC,  Jan 2, 2013

Got the smallest size for my sister for her second hole, she wanted little studs... these are ok but not very sparkly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 Feb 21, 2015

I have purchased very cheap diamond studs before but these were a pleasant surprise. I ordered the smallest pair and they sparkle and the sterling silver has a great shine. They are still $35 dollar quality diamonds but that's what I paid for. Only downside is the twist on screw backs. I struggled getting them on so I used backs from other earrings instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Feb 19, 2015

They are a little cloudy but for the price they are nice. They have screw backs so they don't fall out. Which I really like. They are cute and a good size for everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 11, 2015

many compliments and they look good in my ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 28, 2015

My daughter loves them $$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great studs
 Jan 27, 2015

Pleasant surprise when I got these in the mail, I thought I was buying one stud, turned out it was a pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2015

Bought as a gift for someone and they absolutely love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina
 Jan 6, 2015

Exactly as described. Nice screw on backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy at all...diamonds were VERY poor quality
 from New Castle, DE,  Jan 1, 2015

Not very good quality at all...I know they are inexpensive, but the diamonds are not nice at all...look like rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Northern California,  Dec 30, 2014

Very sparkly. Secure screw on backs so they won't fall out! I ordered a pair for myself and for my daughter to wear in our second holes. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, just not impressive
 from Michigan,  Dec 24, 2014

Much smaller than I expected. Not bad, just not impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the screw back feature......
 from Arkansas,  Oct 13, 2014

The diamonds are small but clear, i love the screw back feature,but dislike the fact the prongs tend to pull my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The diamond stud earrings were much smaller than I anticipated. The size was given in CTW so it was hard to estimate the size of the earring. It was too small for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister was really pleased
 from Daytona Beach FL.,  Sep 16, 2014

Every thing that i have bought i have been very pleased with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY *Bad Product*
 from Euless, TX,  Sep 15, 2014

I should have read the reviews before I made the purchase. All of the reviews are pretty must the same and here is mine: I have seen a better product real or fake at the dollar store. It is a shame that anyone would ethically sell this product especially for the price. They are so cloudy they should not even be called Diamonds and they SHOULD'NT cost what they cost. The earrings are two different sizes, the threads on the posts don't even match and one of the so cold diamonds is scratched. Even worse is if I do not take a store credit I have to pay for the return. Very Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Round Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Alameda, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I'm always happy with orders from Overstock! I know what I'm getting, and it's always of good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque Sterling Silver Round Diamond Stud
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my third piercing in my ears. They are a perfect fit and love the sturdy screw back, The price was awesome. I may buy another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought