Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice charm for the money
 from Chicago area,  Dec 30, 2013

My son bought this for his girlfriend who just graduated from nursing school. It's very shiny and pretty, plus it's a very nice size--not too big or too small. All in all, a very good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Charm was good size and not flimsy. Must have for nurse who loves charms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse's charm is charming
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

The nurse's charm was somewhat smaller than the image shown, BUT by reading the dimensions listed on the page, I knew the correct size of the charm. And I liked the enlarged view because then I could see all of the details. Nicely made charm and my nurse liked it a lot. OS has never disappointed me in either their products or their delivery. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was somewhat enlarged.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exact to dimensions listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a lovely piece. I bought it for a charm necklace OR bracelet for a friend and it looks beautiful on both and she loved it! Its a lovely size for either fitting and really looks nice. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN symbol charm
 from Missouri,  Nov 18, 2011

This was better than I had expected. The charm was of a nice weight for a necklace pendant. Having a clasp instead of just a loop was a pleasant surprise as well. My niece will love this for her graduation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The charm was a bit bigger than what I had thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the weight was a bit heavier that I thought it would be, but I was very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rn
 from NY,  Aug 17, 2011

greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduation
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this for my son's girlfriend. She had just graduated from nursing school. It is a nice size and looked solid and sturdy. I had also bought her a sliver charm bracelet (on Overstock as well) to put this on so they will look very nice together. I love Overstock for its quality and price. So you won't be surprised...always look at the measurement they give you and you will always know what you are getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Nov 7, 2010

I wear this to work and have received many, many compliments. It is very nicely made and of good quality. I would definately purchase this as a gift, it is that nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN Charm
 Aug 12, 2010

I love this little charm it was just right for the gift for a 21st present as she is just finishing uni and will be a RN in only just a very short while. On the the downside the postage to Australia was quite expensive but very prompt delivery. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nurse
 from baltimore, md,  Jul 2, 2010

my goddauhter loves her rn pendent given to her for graduation

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm
 from FL,  May 19, 2010

Bought this charm for my sister in law. She loved it. Great gift for nurses!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN charm
 from Toledo, Oh,  Jul 16, 2009

My best friend has already told me she wants one exactly like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top