Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful
 from Maryland,  Dec 19, 2012

This ring is magnificent. It's large and the stones on the side are wonderful. Everyone comments on the ring when they see them. Thankyou.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 1, 2013

I soooooooooo love this ring it is beautiful and looks amazing on your hand. The 2 bands together or separate works wonderful. Sizing was perfect for me and I guessed so if you know your size it's most likely it. Diamonds look real and although it's big and not real it looks awsome. Also it's clarity is great. I would buy this ring again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seems great not easily broke but still insured it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Rocks
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Apr 25, 2013

For the price this ring looks beautiful & everyone says how pretty it looks. My girlfriend loves it & we've had no problems with the structure or brilliance. We don't wear it with hand washing or when applying lotions. We keep it clean with hot soapy water & a soft bristled toothbrush.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just a little smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique bridal set Sterling silver CZ
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 29, 2013

I love my rings!! The set is gorgeous and I have had a tremendous amount of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rings are beautiful and the quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very attactive ring but the sizes run small or they shipped the wrong size. I know my rring size, but this ring was too small and came nowhere close to fitting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was not accurate. Ordered an 8 but ring came no where close to fitting. I know my ring size is correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2013

The ring is beautiful. The gems shine and have wonderful clarity. Everyone loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was nicer looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impecable quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is brilliant !
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

this ring was even better than i expected. brilliant colors and great fit. i have received many compliments! they think its the real thing at first and ask where i purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person !
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality looks like the real thing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and modest set
 from Tx,  Feb 14, 2014

This ring is pretty, classy and modest .. It's just right for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect; exactly as expected!
 from Greenfield, Wisconsin,  Sep 30, 2013

When I opened the box, I was so impressed! I immediately put the rings on my finger and could not stop looking at it for the rest of the day! I have not worn a diamond ring in years because I lost my diamond and never could afford to have it replaced. Over the years, my taste of rings changed and I no longer wanted to repair my bridal set. Fast forward to seeing an available Halo CZ Set on Overstock. I tried to ignore the available ring ... but, I couldn't stay away for long. I ordered up this set and I am so excited that I purchased it! It is exactly as you expect! It is so impressive! Thank you, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cloudy and cheap looking
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 30, 2013

This set is cheap looking, more like a bubble gum machine bauble!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring!!!
 from Nederland, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

I like my ring so much I was on here trying to buy another one!!! They dont have my size anymore! :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I thought It would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the ring runs a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems to be very good quality! I have one very small flaw on my ring that no one can see but me unless I point it out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GinaM.
 Jan 20, 2015

I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. It looked more like plastic with silver coating that would wear exceeding fast. It was tiny in size and stature and looked much larger in the picture than in real life. The stones shined, but looked obviously fake. I am returning immediately and am disillusioned with online shopping for jewelry now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from AR,  Dec 6, 2014

I ordered this on a Tuesday and it was here by Friday! super fast service. I was hesitant to order a ring online but after reading reviews, I purchased this one. I'm so happy I did! IT'S GORGEOUS!! People comment on it all the time! They don't believe me when I tell them it was only $$ bucks! This is such a great value for such a beautiful ring set. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sparkle!
 from Colorado,  Nov 17, 2014

If you like antique/vintage faux jewelry, this piece is perfect! If you are looking for something that sparkles but does look fake, this is a lovely set. I got this to travel out of the country on vacation while leaving my valuables at home. I would order it again but this one stands up with a bit of silver polish. No green fingers or allergic reactions. Perfect set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from west virginia,  Apr 8, 2014

This ring looks nicer than the picture! I love it and receive many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Wilmington,DE,  Mar 4, 2014

My girlfriend loved this ring. The design was her favorite. The only thing that kept this as "good" vs. "excellent is the size. We could only get the ring in a whole size there were no 1/2 sizes which is a big disappointment. We're going to have a jeweler look at it to see if we can resize it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 from Waco, texas,  Feb 16, 2014

The ring is gorgeous! But screams fake which is okay and expected. I have small petite hands and this ring is so big it looks fake. But it is beautiful with nice detail. Hasn't turned my finger green so that's a plus! From a far it looks real. Love this ring wish it was real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked how beautiful it was in person!
 from redding, California,  Feb 2, 2014

I always worry about shopping online for many reason but I was really impressed with this ring! The ring fits great. I was worried about how it was made and if it ran big or small. I am 5"7 and 130 lbs. And I got a size 6! The ring set is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Cubics
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

The design of these rings is beautiful, however, especially the main stone in the engagement ring, the cubics are cloudy. I was disappointed in this but am giving Overstock on more chance to send a quality set as I do really like the style of these rings. So I sent them back for a replacement set. I hope they still have them in my size. I have had good luck with Overstock's customer service department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With This Purchase
 from Middle Georgia,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this ring a couple months ago and have been very happy with it. I wanted a nice bridal set when I got married recently, but we are both way too frugal to spend thousands of dollars on jewelry. I found almost this exact same ring online, but the real thing, for over $7000. No way! I have had no problems with the ring, it fits right, no problems turning my skin green. Everyone assumes it is "real" and I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought