Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful
 from Maryland,  Dec 19, 2012

This ring is magnificent. It's large and the stones on the side are wonderful. Everyone comments on the ring when they see them. Thankyou.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 1, 2013

I soooooooooo love this ring it is beautiful and looks amazing on your hand. The 2 bands together or separate works wonderful. Sizing was perfect for me and I guessed so if you know your size it's most likely it. Diamonds look real and although it's big and not real it looks awsome. Also it's clarity is great. I would buy this ring again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seems great not easily broke but still insured it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Rocks
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Apr 25, 2013

For the price this ring looks beautiful & everyone says how pretty it looks. My girlfriend loves it & we've had no problems with the structure or brilliance. We don't wear it with hand washing or when applying lotions. We keep it clean with hot soapy water & a soft bristled toothbrush.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just a little smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very attactive ring but the sizes run small or they shipped the wrong size. I know my rring size, but this ring was too small and came nowhere close to fitting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was not accurate. Ordered an 8 but ring came no where close to fitting. I know my ring size is correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique bridal set Sterling silver CZ
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 29, 2013

I love my rings!! The set is gorgeous and I have had a tremendous amount of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rings are beautiful and the quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2013

The ring is beautiful. The gems shine and have wonderful clarity. Everyone loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was nicer looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impecable quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is brilliant !
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

this ring was even better than i expected. brilliant colors and great fit. i have received many compliments! they think its the real thing at first and ask where i purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person !
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality looks like the real thing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring!!!
 from Nederland, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

I like my ring so much I was on here trying to buy another one!!! They dont have my size anymore! :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I thought It would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the ring runs a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems to be very good quality! I have one very small flaw on my ring that no one can see but me unless I point it out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from west virginia,  Apr 8, 2014

This ring looks nicer than the picture! I love it and receive many compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Wilmington,DE,  Mar 4, 2014

My girlfriend loved this ring. The design was her favorite. The only thing that kept this as "good" vs. "excellent is the size. We could only get the ring in a whole size there were no 1/2 sizes which is a big disappointment. We're going to have a jeweler look at it to see if we can resize it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 from Waco, texas,  Feb 16, 2014

The ring is gorgeous! But screams fake which is okay and expected. I have small petite hands and this ring is so big it looks fake. But it is beautiful with nice detail. Hasn't turned my finger green so that's a plus! From a far it looks real. Love this ring wish it was real!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and modest set
 from Tx,  Feb 14, 2014

This ring is pretty, classy and modest .. It's just right for the price

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked how beautiful it was in person!
 from redding, California,  Feb 2, 2014

I always worry about shopping online for many reason but I was really impressed with this ring! The ring fits great. I was worried about how it was made and if it ran big or small. I am 5"7 and 130 lbs. And I got a size 6! The ring set is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect; exactly as expected!
 from Greenfield, Wisconsin,  Sep 30, 2013

When I opened the box, I was so impressed! I immediately put the rings on my finger and could not stop looking at it for the rest of the day! I have not worn a diamond ring in years because I lost my diamond and never could afford to have it replaced. Over the years, my taste of rings changed and I no longer wanted to repair my bridal set. Fast forward to seeing an available Halo CZ Set on Overstock. I tried to ignore the available ring ... but, I couldn't stay away for long. I ordered up this set and I am so excited that I purchased it! It is exactly as you expect! It is so impressive! Thank you, Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Cubics
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

The design of these rings is beautiful, however, especially the main stone in the engagement ring, the cubics are cloudy. I was disappointed in this but am giving Overstock on more chance to send a quality set as I do really like the style of these rings. So I sent them back for a replacement set. I hope they still have them in my size. I have had good luck with Overstock's customer service department.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With This Purchase
 from Middle Georgia,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this ring a couple months ago and have been very happy with it. I wanted a nice bridal set when I got married recently, but we are both way too frugal to spend thousands of dollars on jewelry. I found almost this exact same ring online, but the real thing, for over $7000. No way! I have had no problems with the ring, it fits right, no problems turning my skin green. Everyone assumes it is "real" and I get a lot of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cloudy and cheap looking
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 30, 2013

This set is cheap looking, more like a bubble gum machine bauble!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading!
 from Harvest, Alabama,  Apr 26, 2013

Product lost its luster after two days. I was very disappointed with its quality. However, the cost matched the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare it was disappointing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Ring
 from Millsboro, DE,  Apr 23, 2013

I've never been a bling-y kind of person, BUT decided recently to buy some really pretty costume jewelry that looked like real diamonds. This ring fills that bill. It was comfortable from the time I put it on and never has caught on anything, which to me, says a lot. It certainly says, "LOOK AT ME". I am fairly small with small hands and yet I can wear this ring without it looking like a piece of glass I bought at a carnival. I really thought I wouldn't be able to wear it becasue it would be too huge, but it looks perfect and I couldn't be happier with it, and it certainly catches the light and sparkles. I am very pleased I FINALLY (after several months of looking at it) decided to buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diiamond ring
 from mobile, alabama,  Apr 13, 2013

I just thought the diamond would be larger and it was to small for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked allot larger than it was when i got it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top