Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2009

Very nice ring, but I didnt have on my finger any longer than 5 minutes when the stone fell off! I was surprised and embarrassed! Returned it without a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from parker,sd,  Mar 26, 2013

Perfect, everything was great with the ring. Color, quality, size, luster are very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perrfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful August birthstone game
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 3, 2011

The ring is beautiful - fits perfectly - and was very reasonably priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great shine - beautiful ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from MA,  Jun 17, 2011

This ring was a little smaller than I had hoped but it really is pretty. The color of the peridot is very pretty and sparkly. I decided to keep it - the price was right!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring was beautiful
 from Washington state,  May 5, 2011

i was very pleased with the ring. the stone was beautiful and the silver is a nice heavy weight. my daughter loved it for her birthday. she hasn't taken it off.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Nov 3, 2010

Not cheap looking and has a good weigh to it. Looks good on a finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Peridot ring
 from Irving, Texas,  Aug 25, 2010

The coloring of the Peridot is really good but the ring itself is too small. It would be great for a small girl but not for an adult. I gave it to my granddaughter as the Peridot is also her birthstone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jos13
 from AtlaNTA, ga,  Aug 21, 2010

I was not too pleased with this ring as it was my birthday gift to myself. The color is darker than the color shown and the stone is much smaller than imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Ring
 from MI,  Aug 11, 2010

High quality, excellent product for the money. I purchased this ring for a relative and it far exceeded the quality that I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Equal value for price
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2010

The band is hollow and not solid like it looks in the pic but for what I paid for the ring, I feel it was equal quality for the price. Good first ring for a child - No heartbreak if they lose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 26, 2009

The quality of the workmanship is average. I will wear the ring only when I am out shopping or on errands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought