Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2011

I like the clip thing at the top of the charm. It looks more sleek than a spring-ring attachment. I'm giving it to petite friend that I call, "Peanut."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adoreable peanut charm
 from Salem, OR,  Jun 24, 2011

We have always lovingly called our youngest daughter "Peanut" so when we found this charm on your website, we had to have it for her as part of her high school graduation gift. She loves charm bracelets and she adored the charm. It just goes to show that you really can find anything on the internet. It was the perfect gift for her. I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of the charm -- it is solid sterling and the weight is perfect. It is the cutest thing. Thank you for offering such a perfect gift!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is solid and flawless -- looks just like a miniature peanut!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver peanut charm
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 22, 2011

It was delivered quickly and was exactly was I was expecting based on the reviews and product description. Extremely happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect peanut!
 from GA,  Oct 26, 2010

exactly what i was looking for to add to my charm bracelet. really nice weight & size and love that it's solid vs hollow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect peanut
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 22, 2010

I love this charm. I didn't expect it to be so heavy, as it's solid silver, so that was a nice surprise. It's also a good size and looks great on my bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am ok with this product
 from Oxnard, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

The pictured looked larger than the actual. Perhaps a description with measurements of the product would help.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good peanut.
 from ALABAMA,  Dec 15, 2013

My nickname as a child was "Peanut" so I wanted one for my charm bracelet. It looks like a peanut , nice size for my bracelet, I like it a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

This charm is so cute & was a gift for my daughter who we call 'Peanut'. She loved it & she is extremely picky about what she wears, esp jewelry!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could!!! The quality of this charm is outstanding in every detail of it including the nice lobster claw clasp. The weight of this charm is quite substantial & I would not hesitate to buy more charms from this manufacturer! Great charm, great price, great quality & GREAT SERVICE FROM OVERSTOCK ... SHIPPED QUICKLY TOO!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
 from Calgary, AB, Canada,  Jul 24, 2012

I checked out a lot of peanut charms on line before choosing this one, and I even waited for this one to come back in stock rather than ordering a different one. This product was exactly what I was looking for! A beautiful little charm that's perfect for my silver bracelet. The charm is definitely recognizable as a peanut while still being cute. The photo and description made it exactly what I was expecting when it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality silver, shaped beautifully
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sterling Silver Drum Charm
Sale $35.69
Was $41.99
Compare $59.14
Save 40%
Sterling Silver Baseball Glove Charm
Sale $21.24
Was $24.99
Back to top