Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it is nice and i could use it as a charm..
 from colorado,  Sep 21, 2013

this are nice and match the image of the charm in Overstock .com.. I use it as a charm in my necklace..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace
 from Omaha Ne,  Jun 2, 2013

this peace charm is just what i wanted to capture my personality. i am a hippy at heart and i love love love his charm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and very pretty charm
 from Atlanta, GA area,  Nov 17, 2012

Bought charm for my granddaughter who is 8 years old and into peace symbols. She will be able to add this to her bracelet or wear as a pendant. Very good quality and size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the charm
 from Running Springs, california,  Mar 21, 2012

I highly recommend this charm if you have a bracelet or chain in mind. I bought this and another to wear on a braclet I was purchasing from overstock..since I still have not received the bracelet, after five weeks, I wouldn't be able to see how it looks on a bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Peace Charm
 from Mineral Wells, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

Very nice little charm for a bracelet or necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Charm
 from Winfield, Il.,  Sep 9, 2011

I needed a Peace charm to add to a triple wrap black leather bracelet I was giving to a friend that loves the peace symbal! This was the perfect size and price. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I thought it should be for the $
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Central California,  Aug 24, 2011

Great variety of charms found on this site - they are hard to find in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in real life
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Out
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 24, 2010

What a great charm this is! I debated buying it thinking I really don't need another piece of jewelery, but I really was in search of a peace symbol. I am SO glad I made the purchase. The charm is a good size and it was a great deal as well. I'm very happy that I decided to buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice charm
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 7, 2010

This is a nice charm that looks good on a silver bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top