Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from South,  Sep 4, 2013

This charm is cute but not impressive. Price seems high now that I've seen it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Owl is a Hoot!
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

A great charm to give to one who collects or loves owls. Very detailed and whimsical. I was very pleased with it. I would purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The charm was actually more detailed than the image indicated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat back
 from cleveland,  Aug 17, 2012

well the back of this charm is flat. i am disappointed i thought it would be 3D. other than that, a very cute owl with green enamel on the eyes. a decent size charm and it would make a nice pendant. the clasp cannot fit my 2.5mm chain, but it is still large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Washington DC,  Aug 11, 2012

The charm itself is sterling silver, stamped 925 on the back in discreet letters, it's also got a quality clasp. Nice charm over all, bigger than i thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately depicts the item
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the charm itself is sterling silver, stamped 925 on the back in discreet letters.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Owl On a Branch Charm
 from United States,  Mar 14, 2012

This charm has great detail and is perfect for a charm bracelet. Bought it for someone who has a very nice collections of charms on her bracelet. She also likes owls. I looked for owl charms all over the Internet and found this one to be one of the nicest. I am a jewelry designer and am very discerning. If you like owls and are in the market for charms, you will be very pleased with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Charm is exactly like the picture/
  • How accurate was the sizing? No issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect charm
 from Chicago,  Mar 4, 2012

nice little charm for the price and the quality was good for the $$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of character
 from Illinois,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a great owl charm and solid, not hollow backed. There is a lot of character in the carving. I bought 2 of them so I can attach them to small hoops & wear as earrings with my other owl jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Owl
 from TX,  May 24, 2011

One of the better prices on SS Owl Charms. I am very happy with this addition to my owl collection.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 13, 2010

My daughter loves owls so I ordered this for her. It is really cute and has green crystal eyes. It is a very nice charm for the price; it also could be used as a small pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Owl
 from Burbank, CA,  Dec 31, 2009

The owl is very cute & workmanship & detail is great. It would be perfect, if it was a little larger...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top