Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small but beautiful
 from Istanbul,  Oct 9, 2014

You get two identical amethyst pendant/earring sets when you order this. The pendant is small but very nice for a young girl or for a petite woman. The color is medium purple, not dark but not watery either. All in all, a very good value for money. makes a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from West Coast,  Sep 19, 2014

Smaller than I expected, but nice rich color to the gem stones, bought 2 sets, and gave one as a gift to a dear friend with a Feb. birthday. She was very pleased, and had the earrings on within a short time! Would like to see more sets in different gemstones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Feb 11, 2015

Product was as described. Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BTTeacher
 Jan 13, 2015

Loved the necklace and the earrings--just the right size for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gifts
 Dec 31, 2014

This set was an incredible value. Color is very deep purple and size is good for any age. I bought two sets for February birthdays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but smaller stones then I expected
 from NY,  Dec 31, 2014

Pretty but small stones and expected them larger though I did get confused with the metrics measurements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mom and daughter both have the same month birthday, so this item was perfect to order. My daughter loved it. My mom never had her birthstone in a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Roanoke, TX,  Sep 9, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous, great set, my girlfriend loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Missouri,  Feb 18, 2014

I wear my citrine necklace and earrings all the time! I used the chain for the bonus set to replace a chain I lost and I keep my earrings in my bag as travel earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIRTHSTONE SET!
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Jan 14, 2014

GOT IT IN GARNET AND TOPAZ, delicate necklace and earrings. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought