For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2009

I really like these earrings. They look very pretty and dainty. The only problem with them is that one time I lay down on one and it bent. It did bend back, but if you're hard on jewelry, these may not be for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as "sturdy" as i was hoping for
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 22, 2012

these are "okay" but the metal is fairly thin. have had them for over a year and only worn them a few times....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresented by the picture. Much smaller/
 from Montrose, Colorado,  Oct 17, 2012

I was hoping for earrings that would stand out. These are very fine wire ovals and look extremely fragile. I will keep them, but they're not what I hoped for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were much smaller, finer than the picture led me to believe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm sure they're good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from aspen,co,  Jul 7, 2012

light and delicate, just what i was looking for! great everyday earrings. note- they are not shiny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, dainty
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

I purchased these as a gift for a teenager. She liked them and they looked very nice in her ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Rural Ohio,  Sep 29, 2011

I loved my new silver dangly earrings. Wore them about five times when consoling my granddaughter after a difficult soccer loss, I lost one of the earrings. :( Haven't decided yet whether to order another pair and have a pair and a spare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for every occaion
 from memphis, tn,  Sep 27, 2011

these are perfect everyday earrings and very stylish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size i was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was well received as a gift
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Jul 22, 2011

My daughter says she liked them - but then. she probably wouldn't say "they're ugly"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from LA,  Jul 13, 2011

I wear these often and get lots of compliments! They are sooo lightweight that I sometimes forget I'm wearing them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Middle ring disappeared after second day of wear
 from Seattle WA,  May 10, 2011

The middle oval on one of the earrings disappeared in the middle of my second day of wear. I guess it wasn't soldered together correctly. I was very disappointed because I liked the look of these earrings, and they're very lightweight and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 30, 2011

These are dainty but very pretty earrings. They were a bit smaller than expected, but my husband bought them for me as a gift and I do love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Jan 17, 2011

These were a last minute Christmas gift. They were delivered very quickly. My daughter loves them and so do I. Beautiful, and great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from upstate ny,  Jan 15, 2011

amazing earrings I love them they are not heavy and look beautiful on !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift 2 wife
 from Mountain Top, PA,  Dec 28, 2010

Hi I bought these Sterling Silver Open Circle Hook Earrings for my wife as a Christmas gift. She was very happy with the Quality. I was happy that I didn’t have to go to the shopping mall and also happy with the quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 22, 2010

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for; I wanted something that wasn't too big and flashy. These earrings are elegant and classy, and arrived within a few days of placing the order. I couldn't ask for better service or for a better price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from Sunnydale,  Nov 25, 2010

What a nicely designed pair of earrings being offered at such a great price. i bought 2 pairs without even thinking and gave one to a friend. This is not the first time I found great deals on OS and it won't be the last as I tend to check back every few days. As always shipping was problem free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply what i wanted
 from Kansas,  Nov 23, 2010

This item was the right look at the right price. Simple and beautiufl , I couldn't be happier. I love the hoops within hoops design, very funky. Key for me though was the great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Detroit,  Oct 12, 2010

I jst received these earrings and so far so good. They are extremely comfortable and delicate. If you like simple and elegant jewelry then this is a great buy. They are shiny and I really like how they look on my ears. Very satisfied, Janina

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all what I expected
 from Indpls, IN,  Sep 10, 2010

I received these today and I was surprised at how flimsy and small these earrings are. From the picture I expected them to be thicker and have a bit more weight to them. I was very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver earrings
 from Spring Texas,  Aug 31, 2010

The sterling silver earrings arrived promptly and were of wonderful quality. It was easy to find a good deal and the website was very helpful, with enlarged pictures and reviews for quality. I was also impressed with the selection and will be buying other products soon. I hope this review helps others find a good deal. I was satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top