Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Mom's New Favorite piece of Jewelery
 from Portland, ME,  Aug 13, 2014

I bought this necklace for my mom, who loves turtles and turquoise, and she loves it so much that she wears it almost everyday, and even plans her outfits and buys clothes to coordinate with the necklace! She gets compliments on it all the time. It was bigger than I thought it would be, but not too big. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very impressed with the quality of this necklace. I bought it for a friend and now I want to purchase one for me. It is heavier than I thought it would be and the colors are much more vibrant than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 3, 2012

Loved it, very satisfied with guilty, size and detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice gift
 from Minnesota,  Dec 27, 2011

Recipient loved it, likes both opals and turtles. What more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from Pahrump, NV,  Oct 22, 2011

bought as a christmas present for a friend, was not disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a lovely piece of jewelry,viberate color-good wieght. very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2011

Just recieved my Turtle in the mail, absolutely love it. The Opal is such a nice touch. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to give this as a gift, but this one is mine ! Order... You will not be dissappointed !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Mostly
  • Did the product fit true to size? great reviews that gave actual dimensions
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURTLE
 from VA.,  Jan 5, 2011

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS NECKLACE, VERY PRETTY & WELL MADE. IT MADE A PERFECT GIFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle Love
 from Seattle, Wa,  Sep 29, 2010

Turtle is about 1 1/4 inch high by just under 1 inch wide. The turquoise is a liquid turquoise filler rather than pieces of turquoise fitted into the silver. There were no black striations in the turquoise on mine, as shown in the picture. It's the type of piece you would find in a New Mexico or Arizona gift shop. Comes on a lightweight silver chain (you wouldn't want a very heavy chain). It appears well made and is a pretty piece. My adult turtle lov'n friend will enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 Aug 23, 2010

Very nice! The opal and turquoise are a very nice combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Opal and Turquoise Turtle Necklace
 from Huxley, Iowa,  Aug 10, 2010

I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift to my Mother-Law, she loves turtles. She was delighted and loved this necklace so much She lives in New Mexico and wears a lot of turquoise jewelry. Another satisfied Birthday gift purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 May 19, 2010

Got this necklace as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law. She absolutely loves it! The size was decent and the chain is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtle necklace
 from NEW YORK,  Jan 31, 2010

VERY NICE NECKLACE. WELL MADE. CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT THIS SUMMER WITH ALL MY CASUAL, BEACHY CLOTHES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought