Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

I expected it bigger. It can be a good present for a teenage girl

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks smaller than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace gets a lot of compliments!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 13, 2012

Bought this for myself---received so many compliments the first day I wore it! I would definitely recommend it. It's priced right too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? colors were accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing of pendant was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Expected it to weigh a little more, but still seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lot's of compliments!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a gorgeous addition to my jewelry collection. I wear it on an omega chain and it looks gorgeous. Vivid colors, solidly made. I've had many compliments on this piece, and I love to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very true to picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of piece is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is real beautiful
 from Phoenix,  Jul 31, 2011

I love the pendant, it also fits my omega necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drop for a necklace.
 from Indiana,  Apr 12, 2011

Love the necklace drop. My favorite had broken and could not find one locally. This one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blue Lapis pendant
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 11, 2010

I bought this necklace because it fits on my Omega perfectly. The piece is well made and certainly worth the money and then some. I bought the earrings to go along with this piece. The earrings and pendant match well. they certainly look rich. Good Going Overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Pendant
 from Damascus, MD,  Jan 1, 2010

The pendant is very pretty and well crafted. It just seems smaller than I thought it would be. I like the wide "bale" which is also part of the design of the pendant and allows me to wear it on a variety of different size bead or chain necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely slide
 from Houston,  Jul 18, 2009

mid sized and elegant, this can be worn with many outfits. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Rio Vista, Ca.,  Jan 12, 2009

My wife was very pleased with the workmanship and beauty of the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought