Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

I expected it bigger. It can be a good present for a teenage girl

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks smaller than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace gets a lot of compliments!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 13, 2012

Bought this for myself---received so many compliments the first day I wore it! I would definitely recommend it. It's priced right too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? colors were accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing of pendant was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Expected it to weigh a little more, but still seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lot's of compliments!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a gorgeous addition to my jewelry collection. I wear it on an omega chain and it looks gorgeous. Vivid colors, solidly made. I've had many compliments on this piece, and I love to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very true to picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of piece is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is real beautiful
 from Phoenix,  Jul 31, 2011

I love the pendant, it also fits my omega necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drop for a necklace.
 from Indiana,  Apr 12, 2011

Love the necklace drop. My favorite had broken and could not find one locally. This one is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blue Lapis pendant
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 11, 2010

I bought this necklace because it fits on my Omega perfectly. The piece is well made and certainly worth the money and then some. I bought the earrings to go along with this piece. The earrings and pendant match well. they certainly look rich. Good Going Overstock..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Pendant
 from Damascus, MD,  Jan 1, 2010

The pendant is very pretty and well crafted. It just seems smaller than I thought it would be. I like the wide "bale" which is also part of the design of the pendant and allows me to wear it on a variety of different size bead or chain necklaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely slide
 from Houston,  Jul 18, 2009

mid sized and elegant, this can be worn with many outfits. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Rio Vista, Ca.,  Jan 12, 2009

My wife was very pleased with the workmanship and beauty of the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top