Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wife's Silver Horse Necklace
 from Virginia,  Jan 11, 2009

My Wife was very happy with her Necklace.The inlay was very well done, and I know because I ues to do inlay work with Turquoise, Jade, coral and many other stones with Silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from california,  Feb 23, 2013

It was so cute & better than the photo. I carefully inspected it & the quality is fabulous. So cute for any horse lover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Piece
 from San Francisco Bay Area.,  Apr 17, 2013

This was a gift for my sister. She stated that she like the inlay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Very showy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was excellent and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace especially if you're into horse
 from The Pacific Northwest (Washington State),  Dec 17, 2012

This is a wonderful necklace to give as a gift to the lady who loves horses. The chain is a good length and the horse is nicely detailed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked pretty much exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like reasonable quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Northern California,  Jun 8, 2012

Purchased for a horsewoman friend. The piece is well made, colorful and the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse necklace
 from UT,  May 22, 2012

This was a gift for my mother. It was delivered very quickly. Online description was very accurate. Beautiful piece. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but size is not right
 from Walkersville, MD,  Mar 3, 2012

The size is over 1 inches. it carries more weight. ithe quality is excellent and solid. my partner is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jewelry Great Look
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

This is a well made piece of jewelry. I would recommend it to anyone, especially those who love horses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Eye Catcher"
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

Stunning little piece that is definitely an attention getter. I was happy when I saw it as was the recipient who is a collector of horses in all medias.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pendant on silver chain.
 from Belleville, IL,  Sep 2, 2011

I bought this necklace for my granddaughter who is an equestrian. She is attending college in the Southwest and I thought the pattern on the horse resembled the Southwest artistry. She was very pleased with the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual necklace was the same as the on-site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For those who love horses
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

I have a grand-daughter who loves horses - she has a number of collectibles - this one was a gift she could wear around her neck - making her love for horses very personal. It's small but precious.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful charm
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Sep 6, 2010

especially for a horse lover! i took the charm off its chain, and i strung it around my jewelry box on a suede cord as a special decoration. it is beautifully crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Wash DC,  Jul 7, 2010

Jewlery was as represented and delivered promptly. Very Satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse penant
 from Kansas,  Nov 4, 2009

I love this item, fair price, prompt delivery, no complaints. Recommend, ah shucks, I gave it to a friend....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought this necklace as a present for my daughter's birthday. It came in quickly and she absolutely loves it. The craftsmanship is superb annd the colors are beautiful. It is a marvelous piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Canton, OH,  Jun 27, 2009

This necklace was a very nice item. I can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace for Horse Lovers
 Nov 23, 2008

I thought this necklace looked great on the website... but in person, it is really pretty. I bought this for my mother-in-law who has horses and I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 stars
 Jan 3, 2010

The necklace is smaller than I thought it would be.The workmanship is good on the horse but the chain is cheap and too small and makes the horse appear to be cheap and fake.I wouldn't recommend this necklace to any of our friends because of that.Also my wife hasn't received any comments from anyone about the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought