Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Howe, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought this for a very fashion-conscious young lady for her 18th birthday, and she loved it! I fell in love with it when I saw it on Overstock.com, and was very pleased when it lived up to expectations when I received it. If anything it seemed bigger and more substantial than I'd expected. Loved the vibrant colors! Vey nice piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well. Heart was thicker than I'd expected - this was nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from California,  Aug 18, 2011

This heart necklace is very pretty and made very well.....I was a little hesitant being as though it was a double sided piece, but very surprised in the quality....I am happy I made the buy, others should too!! Quality box chain included with is a plus!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice online, much prettier in person....
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 6, 2011

This is such a beautiful little necklace. Well made. The stones are very nice. I would have paid more for just one side of the necklace. I am very pleased. Many compliments. If in doubt, GET IT, you will love it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kabarb
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2011

I read the reviews prior to ordering this piece and they were a big part of my decision to purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece, it's not only beautiful, but well made. Will go with casual or semi-casual dress. As beautiful as the item picture is, the item is even more beautiful when you receive. You can tell it's a quality piece. I've always wanted a turquoise piece and this fits the bill wonderfully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 3, 2010

This necklace is absolutely beautiful and goes with anything. It has two-sides of colors to choose from, Very good quality and I would recommend it to anyone that loves turquoise jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 28, 2010

I was really impressed with the quality of this necklace. The colors are vivid, the size and weight of the heart are very good and the chain is sturdy. The opal in the center of the heart sparkles when the light hits it! I bought this for my 18 year-old niece and she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver multi-stone heart necklace
 from Ashland, KY,  Jan 8, 2009

This is the most beautiful necklace I have ever seen. The bale is large enough and strong enough to accomodate any chain in addition to the one that comes with it. The picture on the website makes the bale look like it would be one of the lightweight, lesser quality bales but it is made with a substantial amount of silver. The bale and the heart are heavyweight and much prettier than the picture. I do not think anyone could be disappointed with this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible silver turquoise hearts
 from Dana Point Calif Orange County,  Jan 29, 2014

This necklace is beautiful it's reversible an added bonus also a good valentine gift to myself:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, not so pretty
 from Iowa City, IA,  Dec 19, 2012

Would be nice for a young girl. The quality is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top