Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Butterfly
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 28, 2011

I love this butterfly. The actual piece is very well made and beautiful. It's not thin or cheap looking.The pattern is on one sided but it is evenly weighted and does not flip. I wear it everyday and any one of the colors will match anything I might wear. The size is perfect also. It's just large enough to be noticed but just small enough not to be too overbearing. I would suggest getting a longer chain but if it is for a child I guess the 18' would be fine. I actually think it's a bit large for a child. Because of the other reviews I couldn't wait to get it in the mail. It was even more beautiful than the picture. I looked at it very closely and I can't find one flaw in the butterfly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Feminine
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 7, 2009

This necklace is just as pretty in person as it is on the computer. I have had it for a year and a half and it has held up well. I like jewelry that looks unique and I have never seen anything quite as pretty as this pendant anywhere else. Would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inlayed Butterfly
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 5, 2009

This is a beautiful inlayed sterling silver butterfly. It is beautiful to wear and the workmanship is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful gift for Mother-in-Law
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 2, 2009

I got this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. The colors were very vivid and the workmanship is nice. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from MD,  Nov 21, 2008

Very happy with this purchase. The necklace is just as pictured, pretty colors, nice opal and heavy silver. It came just days after ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly
 from California,  Mar 17, 2013

I bought this necklace five years ago and it is still my favourite necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised by the high quality of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Virginia,  Feb 17, 2012

Bought this butterfly as a gift for a friend. I was very pleased with the size (not to large, not to small) and the colors, and the chain is dainty but not fragile looking, and a nice length. I will be proud to present this gift,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Hollyywood, Fl,  Feb 7, 2012

This pendant is prettier than the picture,it is colorful & is a nice size, I get lots of "WOW" compliments when wearing it. Get one & enjoy it especially if you love butterflies..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yhe item is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a nice size,has vibrant colors & i"ve gotten so many Wow comments when wearing it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from DFW,  Nov 22, 2011

I tried to convert the metric sizing to inches, and tell how big the butterfly was. It would be nice to include a photo with a quarter, dime or penny to show size. I was pleasantly surprised that the butterfly was more substantial than I first thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? butterfly is bigger than i imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from California,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased this butterfly necklace for a friend's birthday...when it arrived in the mail I was plesantly surprised in the weight and the quality.....Almost kept if for myself........don't hesitate if you are thinking about this...well worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person...
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUTTERFLY
 from DAVIE, FLORIDA,  Oct 30, 2008

I LOVED THE WORMANSHIP ON THIS BEAUTIFUL MULTI STONE NECKLACE. I BOUGHT 4 OF THEM AFTER RECEIVING THE FIRST ONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top