Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These rings are beautiful
 from Riverside, RI,  Sep 6, 2012

My partner (now husband) and I had been checking online for wedding bands. We were on a very limited budget and were having trouble finding something that we both liked. There were many we liked, but they would have terrible reviews. I read the reviews on this ring and all but one are accurate in my opinion. They are beautiful! You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictures don't do them justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring!
 from Washington DC,  Jul 2, 2012

This is used as my wedding ring and I have had several compliments on it. Most people say that is is "manly" but still has style and some "bling" but not to much at all. The ring itself is solid and a bit heavy buy thats what you get when you want solid silver and not hollow rings. Its big enough to have my wife engrave 8 words on the inside for me. Overall very noice ring and will last a lifetime!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Alabama,  Jun 9, 2012

I am so proud I made this purchase. I was very pleased with all of service and products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and could not have been more pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact Match
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 14, 2012

I was a little skeptical at first especially after reading some of the reviews but when I received the ring I loved it. Furthermore, the person it was for loved it. He likes the size and has no complaints whatsoever. In addition, my order shipped extremely fast! Overall I'm really impressed and I'd order again and again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I liked it more in person than in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Especially for the price of the ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful, great diamonds !!
 from baltimore, md.,  Mar 2, 2012

Beautiful sparkly diamonds, thanks overrstock!! My husband just fell in love with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even betterg
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 2, 2012

The ring looks very expensive. And much less expensive than what you'll find in a department store. Beautiful piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beuatiful ring and a very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niceeeeeeeee
 from Randallstown, Maryland,  Dec 8, 2011

I love the style of this ring. The black against the silver really sets it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Remarkable
 from Washington DC,  Apr 20, 2011

This ring not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. I purchased this ring for my fiance to be used as his wedding ring. He wanted Black Diamonds and we have searched for the right ring for the past few months. This ring is approximately $500 less than a competitors ring with the same design and carat weight. I was concerned about whether or not the quality would be just as good as another famous brand, but it truly was. I also liked that the band is solid underneath where the diamonds lay so my husband wont have issues with keeping the ring clean. He is trully thrilled with the ring and design, when he tried it on, it was true to size and was very comfortable. I'm so glad I found this ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Ring
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 1, 2011

My hubby loved it. Very nice valentine gift. G25 printed on the inside of ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Ring
 from Bowie, MD,  Jan 15, 2011

Overall this ring is very nice. The black diamonds are a nice touch for a mans ring in particular. I purchased this ring to complement my friend's silver watch with graphite grey colored face, which it does perfectly. I would prefer the diamonds to be a little closer together, but that is not a deal breaker. Ordered a 9.5 but sent it back for a size 9. If you are a purist, I would not order this as a wedding or engagement ring...it is a nice fashion ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

This ring is beautiful. It is quite heavy and the diamonds are very clear. My daughter-in-law and son now wish that they had purchased it as it is quite stunning. My husband loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too clunky
 from Minneapolis Minnesota,  Dec 13, 2010

I was very excited to get this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring. When I got it I I put it on his finger and found that he could not put his fingers together. The ring was very heavy and cumbersome the edges of the ring also were sharp. Lastly the black diamonds were spaced too far apart. If these were not spaced so far apart the ring would not be so thick on the sides. I have to return it now because he cannot wear it and be comfortable. I was very disappointed in this product. I am now off to find a new promise ring for my boyfriend. overall: beautiful ring if you want to look at it on a dresser but not if you want to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful RIng!
 from Utah,  Nov 9, 2010

This ring is really unique. My husband loved the black diamonds and thought the ring was very masculine. I purchased it as an engagement ring. It looks expensive, but the price was very reasonable. The ring arrived in a week. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top