Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love my ring
 from cos cob,ct,  Apr 11, 2011

I purchased the same exact ring at a store and it was 280 more then this one. I love the ring and it is a great buy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's Wedding Ring
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 7, 2011

So we looked at almost every jewerly store out there before my husband fell in love with this ring. At the time we were still trying to pay off the cost of our wedding before it took place so we didn't buy it right away. Last month just before our big wedding for our family (1st wedding was informal so we wanted a big wedding for everyone to be able to come to) took place I purchased the ring as a surprise gift for him to put on his finger instead of his plain Tungsten ring that he had been wearing for 9 months since we first got married. I searched online because I wanted a white gold ring instead of silver, but couldn't find one that I thought he would love as much as he loved this one. I was in love with the ring myself when I found it here at Overstock for $$$ versus the $499 that the local store was asking!!! So I purchased it. It arrived quickly and looked beautiful. Everything about the ring is perfect. If I could change anything it would be white gold because sterling silver cannot be sized, but other than that it's an awesome ring for a low price! And yes I knew before we bought it that it couldn't be sized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Mar 3, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it; I guess I loved it, also! Before Valentine's Day, I couldn't help but to show it off to my son, his wife and friends. I love the way this ring matched his skin and now I am looking for a Black Diamond Bracelet to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All black everything
 from Portland, Or,  Feb 14, 2011

You found that special person to share your life with, now you just need the perfect ring. Black diamonds are quickly becoming part of today's growing trend in men's jewelry, and for the stylish guy. It's easy to find a ring, but my man LOVES this perfect ring. I was surprised to find what a great deal I found at Overstock. Ladies, come closer…you want to make your happy and set apart from something traditional. Get this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from fargo,  Jul 29, 2010

this ring is more beautiful in person than in the picture and my husband loves it so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from everett, wa,  Mar 11, 2010

The ring is very nice and it look really good on. I am very pleased and would recomend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Mar 9, 2010

I bought this ring for myself and was kinda worried since it was a "men's ring" It came very quicly and looks great, and not too masculine. I ordered my regular size ring, and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Men's 1ct TDW Black Diamond Band
 from Black Hole, Indiana,  Feb 18, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance', so it was a very important ring at a very special time for us. At first look, it's a very sharp and classy ring for a man. (Just the fact that he liked the design and style says a lot.) But the quality is exceptional as well which just makes it a really great ring. Highly recommended, especially for the particular man who doesn't like gaudy, distasteful rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from DFW, TX,  Feb 18, 2010

The ring was a nice size for a mans hand. Good quality and the black diamonds were a very nice accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Melrose, FL,  Jan 24, 2010

Bought this for my husband as an anniversary present. It is absolutely stunning! He loves it and wears it as his "new" wedding band. The black diamonds make it unique and they have a lot of sparkle and presence. My son saw it and was envious. Best value I have seen in a black diamond band!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Minneapolis MN,  Nov 28, 2009

This ring is very brilliant and stunning - have received a lot of compliments on it. People are very surprised to learn that they are black diamonds - beautiful! Perfect fit. The only thing I questioned was that it was marked "952" inside the ring instead of the ".925" or "92.5" as it should be for silver. I emailed Customer Service and never heard back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought