Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from virginia,  Dec 18, 2009

This ring was very nice especially for the price. Black diamonds, I know are not quite as expensive as white ones but this ring is stunning!! I was especially pleased with the weight of the ring. All in all a great value for such a beautiful piece of men's jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Germany,  Jul 14, 2014

This ring is gorgeous, more then I expected. My husband is very pleased with size and fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 5, 2012

The ring looks much better in person. It's a classy yet unique design. Fast shipping, solid piece. We were really happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was more brilliant, less cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Metal scratches easily but to be expected. Diamonds and metal tone much better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from philadelphia,  Mar 9, 2012

I purchased the ring in feb 2012. It was a nice ring however it did not fit my boyfriend so I have to return it but all in all it was a very nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Largo, FL,  Oct 16, 2011

I am thrilled, we have seen the same ring on other sites for 700-450 dollars when I found it at this price I was so happy! Highly recommended!! ; )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, in person the diamonds are a bit smaller than shown but we actually like it better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I purchased this!
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 3, 2011

I bought this ring as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. It fits perfectly and looks great. It's a wonderful purchase for any guy who doesn't like a lot of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny, very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25th Anniversary ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Aug 27, 2011

This is the 2nd piece of jewlrey I've ordered and the quality on both has been better than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was much more than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small, my fault, I didn't know the ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quailty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 11, 2011

I have purchased many items from Overstock and this was one of my better choices. I purchased this as a gift for my husband and he wears it constantly! It has yet to get a nick or scratch or lose any of the diamonds out of it and he's had it for about a year. The diamonds are not huge but they do sparkle and it is a very nice looking band on the finger. For the price, you can't go wrong and I would highly recommend this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Boyfriend loves it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

I got this ring as a Thank You gift for my boyfriend. The ring is beautiful, the diamonds shine so much. If you are looking for something simple but has class this is the ring.... My boyfriend doesn't like to have to much flashy stuff but if he did I would buy this ring in a heart beat buy I would purchase the 1 carat instead.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from fort lauderdale, florida,  May 6, 2011

i got this ring to surpise my husband. he loves his ring. the black diamonds are not big nor too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person!
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Apr 11, 2011

My husband really liked the ring, and I thought it was beautiful just what we were looking for..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from AR,  Mar 14, 2011

Looks even better in person than on screen...very very pleased with the look and quality of this ring, it is beautiful!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black is beautiful!
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 25, 2011

This ring is very unusual and different from most men's wedding bands. My man really loved the ring especially beacuse it was different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 12, 2011

I love the look of this ring! I bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it! The diamonds are a great cut!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby is happy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 13, 2011

Very classic yet modern look. Nice weight and seems to be well made. My husband really liked it and the black diamonds give it just a bit more of an edge than traditional white diamonds. The price was much better than anything comparable in local stores as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rings
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 12, 2010

Beautiful ring I just recieved the ring yesterday and man I was impressed, looks way better in person. The quality of the ring is just awesome and for the price you just can't complain. I really like the detail that went into the front of the ring. I saw similar items elsewhere they were way more expensive there's just no comparison to this ring. You will not be dissapointed the silver band is thick not cheap and thin looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Look!
 from NY,  Aug 5, 2010

My husband loved the ring. The black diamonds are really set off by the bright sterling silver. It has a classic look and the width of the band make it less clunky than some of the popular tungsten and titanium rings. Perfect as a new wedding band to replace the one that no longer fits!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a million dollars
 from okla city ok,  Apr 23, 2010

this ring looks way, way more expension than what i paid for it. i will be a lifelong buyer at overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but cant be resized
 from Dania Beach, Fl,  Mar 24, 2010

We purchased this ring with the intentions of resizing but no jeweler would touch it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valentine gift
 from nebraska,  Mar 6, 2010

alot nicer in person..picture does not do it justice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top