Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from Flint Hills Kansas,  Jun 23, 2012

I had only recently learned of the tear symbol as a sign of mourning. So when I found this ring I wanted to bring it into my life as a reminder of those loved ones I miss every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not realize that the tear drop was a cut out, but seeing it in person I bought another right away.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size guide.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made. But, will scrach easy due to high polish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New York,  Jan 21, 2012

I love my ring. I look at it and it reminds me of my husband everyday. He passed away 2 years ago. It does not turn my finger green which many rings do. Thank you Phyllis

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Michigan,  Nov 16, 2010

I ordered this ring for my spouse after we miscarried twins. It is attractive, very shiny and the tear drop is small and looks nice. The only issue with this ring is that it seems to scratch very easily. Other than that, no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Slatyfork WV,  Aug 3, 2010

Ordered this for myself and when I got the ring in the mail all my family members went crazy they could not believe the price of the ring or where I got it from, they also all want one. So my present buying is very easy for birthdays and so forth. Just ordered my second one for my daughter and then two for my nieces will be coming soon. It is a great way for our family to show that we all miss my father who passed in 2005 and that he is always on our minds. I have not taken my off since I got it and it looks like white gold so goes with everything. I also used customer chat and they where not just helpful but very nice, and there was someone there. Nice to have real customer service and a company who really cares about you whether your order is 25 dollars or 2500 dollars. Will be doing alot more shopping on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New Castle, DE,  Jan 1, 2015

I was not happy with this purchase at all...sending them back.I actually bought 3 of these rings as a gift for my grand daughters ...they turned their fingers green!..You will be receiving these back ato Overstock.com...sad to say...my overall experience with your company has not been very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from BX ,NY,  Jan 4, 2013

Ok, so It was a debate between this and the other memorial ring with the gold tear drop. I chose this because my mom is very simple. I "thought" the ring was silver with like an engraved teardrop. Not so. The ring actually has a cutout- a hole where the tear is, so you can see your skin through the hole. Kind of makes it weird when your trying to make out what the "hole' is. It's still dainty and pretty- just not what I thought...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite but close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwhelmed
 Jun 20, 2016

The teardrop detail is so small that it is almost invisible. Otherwise good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect way to honor your loved one
 Apr 3, 2016

This is the most beautiful silver ring I have ever purchased. My daughter loves it. Its comfortable and very nice shine to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tribute to a lost loved one
 Jan 12, 2016

I bought this ring to commemorate the loss of two of my best friends and my favorite aunt. The band is narrow, smoothly finished and unobtrusive, will stack easily with other rings and complements other silver jewelry nicely. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the ones we lost
 Dec 27, 2015

I got this when my furbaby passed away. She was with me 15yrs so to me she was/is my first child in my adult life. This ring I wear from time to time and when I look down it reminds me she is always with me. When people see the ring on me its starts a conversation and I get to tell them I got it from Overstock. I have had this ring for 4yrs now and still looks new. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tiny, cannot tell what is on it
 Dec 19, 2015

Very tiny, a waste of you money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. *****
 Nov 12, 2015

This ring is absolutely better quality than I had hoped. I'll treasure it for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memorial Ring
 Aug 13, 2015

It wasn't what I expected..the silver was scratched up and it is a dull sterling silver. I kept it because I hate returning things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 5, 2015

Nice, light reminder as a thumb ring for all those I miss that have gone from my life. Would be a nice gift for someone close to you who is greiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit and don't like.
 Jul 31, 2015

Nothing like the picture and the size is all wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
... for my Dad
 Apr 14, 2015

My father died last August and I bought this to wear (as a thumb ring) in his honor. I wear it every day - a very simple, sweet design that fits perfectly with all the other rings and jewelry I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY
 Mar 8, 2015

Not what I expected. VERY DISSATISFIED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory ring
 from Birmingham, Michigan,  Dec 13, 2014

serves the purpose very well. Have had numerous compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this memorial ring!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 12, 2014

This ring is true to size and looks lovely. Will likely have it engraved with my departed loved ones name inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice memorial ring.
 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

The product was as advertised. Would have rated higher if it hadn't arrived tarnished. Did like the fact that the teardrop on the ring is a cutout and not just gold colored. Much nicer with the cutout. Ring purchased as a memorial to a lost loved one and meets that purpose for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought