Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Cuyahoga Fall, OH,  Dec 20, 2012

This is my favorite charm to date but not for bracelet. It catches on everything. Best used as pendant. Other than that- perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece and hard to find
 from Naples, Fl,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a very hard piece to find and you were the only ones that had it. The jewelry is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute weekend accessary
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought earring too. I can't wait to wear it on a warm days with Nautica theme outfit and jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the charm
 from Broken Arrow OK,  Jun 8, 2011

Purchased this to wear as a necklace with the anchor earrings I bought. Wear these on Fridays in honor of our troops. Love both items and would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anchor charm
 from N.E. Texas,  Oct 30, 2010

The quality of the anchor charm was excelent. I recomend overstock.com to all looking for quality products for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver anchor
 Feb 17, 2010

This is a very lovely and detailed piece. This emblem means a lot to me. I am very pleased with this item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 from NY,  Sep 10, 2009

I guess the only main reason I was a little disappointed is because I thought this was going to be larger ...I believe that I thought it was going to be a decent size is by the picture but in person its little.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Lk Stevens, WA,  Sep 3, 2009

I love this anchor charm but I was hoping it would be bigger. I should have double checked the measurements before ordering. Overall it's a beautiful charm and the craftsmanship is great. I would recommend purchasing this for a charm bracelet, not to wear as a pendant as I had hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 9, 2009

If you're looking for gift ideas, this charm would be a perfect gift for any woman who is a Delta Gamma.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fave
 from ny,  Apr 1, 2009

this is now one of my favorite pendants, i wear it to work almost everyday & is constantly being complimented on it... Great Value for the price. Before purchasing this one, i looked all over for an anchor and this one is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sterling Silver Sailboat Charm
Sale $21.14
Was $23.49
(10)
Sterling Silver Zodiac Cancer Charm
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
Silver Diamond Anchor Charm
Sale $59.39
Was $65.99
Back to top