Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver frog
 from Australia,  Mar 23, 2013

The silver lapis and opal frog was lovely,my sister will love it,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from College Station, TX,  May 16, 2012

This was a beautiful pendant. She loved it, and I would definitely shop with this vendor again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality necklace !
 from Doraville, Ga.,  Oct 21, 2011

Really nice high quality necklace. This is a must have for ladies who love frogs. Really nice design with great quality to details ! My sister loves it and gets lots of positive feedback when she wears it !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color and great style ! Made real well; sturdy construction.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great give
 from Denver, co,  Oct 13, 2011

great gift she loved it, very pretty although to big for her to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item was bigger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great FROG
 from Midwest,  Jun 8, 2010

Love the inlay in the pendant. Fun Frog to add to my collection!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 28, 2010

Good value.Fast Delivery. This not a fancy item,but good for the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Poduct
 from Maryland,  Jan 7, 2010

I ordered for my sister for Christmas. It was very nice and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Calfornia,  Jan 4, 2010

This is truly a beautiful piece. I gave it as a gift to someone who loves frogs. She was very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift jewelry
 from RI,  Aug 25, 2009

I purchased the Silver & Lapis/Opal Frog necklace as a gift for my daughter-in-law, and was a bit hesitant to buy a gift on-line (sometimes pictures can be deceiving). She called me when she received it and said it was just beautiful, and she loved it. Can't ask for more than that, right?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Berkeley, California,  Aug 21, 2009

I am toatally satisfied with my purchase, it is more than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for Mother's Day
 from Jackson, TN,  May 21, 2009

Very Nice piece. Nothing too fancy but the colors are beautiful and the price was excellent. She hasn't taken it off yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmm
 Dec 19, 2008

This turned out to be MUCH too big for a neckless in the frog plus the price is WAY too high for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Dec 1, 2008

This is the second piece of jewelry I've bought from O. The frog is adorable and bigger than I expected. I think I'll have to buy the matching earrings now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 20, 2008

The pendant is much larger than I thought it would be and chain that it comes with is very good quality and workmaship. It is a lovely pendant and I am very satisfied with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 8, 2008

This frog pendant is so awesome & beautiful! Looks perfect with the matching earrings! And I was shocked at how quickly they arrived!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Frogs II!!
 from Northwest Arkansas,  May 19, 2008

Same as the earrings, only larger. This is a very nice pendant that looks heavy, but the sterling keeps it lightweight. The design is very unique. It's probably the best piece of frog jewelry I've seen in some time. The wife is most pleased. That makes it priceless!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top