Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet little charm
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2011

Just rec'd this in the mail for you 12yo daughter's charm bracelet. It is small - just the charm itself is 5/16" tall. BUT it is perfect for a charm bracelet. Very simple design. I know she will be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute charm
 from Chicago suburb,  Dec 11, 2009

This is a cute charm. Looks good and good value for the money. It's small, but that's why I wanted it - it's for an 8 year old girl. She was very happy to add it to her bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Charm
 Sep 6, 2009

This was really pretty and will make a nice addition to my granddaughter charm bracelet. Looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Jun 24, 2016

Perfect size, beautiful and my granddaughter loved it with her charm bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 5, 2016

High quality, great product as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Initial Pendant
 Dec 31, 2014

Given to a teen granddaughter for Christmas. It is rather small, which is what my granddaughter likes. Very nice pendant. For an adult you may want something a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 24, 2012

For the mney, I can't expect more...it is fairly fragile...fell off the bracelet on the first day it was attached. May need to invest in some re-inforcement to enssure it stays on bracelet...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? size correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fragile...fell off bracelet 1st day it was attached...good thing it was in my home
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Charm
 from frequent shopper Binghamton, NY,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a charming small charm. Which is fine because I purchased this for a starter charm for my newborn granddaughter. I was pleased with the product the price and delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was a little smaller than expected , but this is my fault for not checking dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought