Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not even half the size stated !
 from nj,  Dec 14, 2009

This charm is only 12 mm long ! The description stated that it is 27 mm long ! Take out a ruler and see how tiny it is. Very disappointed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kellee
 Jan 14, 2016

This charm is so dainty and detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris
 Jan 7, 2016

Too small and cant fit on my bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little piece
 Apr 15, 2015

It is small about the size of pinky finger nail. I like it, I placed it near clasp, as initial charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver K charm
 Mar 7, 2015

Bought for friend. Went on charm bracelet. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from near Atlanta,  Dec 16, 2014

Very good value. the charm is exactly what i was looking for and the price was good. shipping was very quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY!
 from Belmont, NC,  Apr 5, 2013

I love this little charm. We are making a bracelet for our precious little grand daughter and I like the lobster claw so we can add to or move charms as needed. I have not been able to find these in the local mall. Of course, I should have checked Overstock first!!! Thanks again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Bought this to add to a chain I had for a teenage girl. It' s perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you are looking for a tiny charm this is it
 Oct 27, 2009

Charm was much smaller than expected. I was not happy with the size but the person I gave it to as a gift was happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought