Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet little charm
 May 20, 2016

This little silver charm is sweet and simple. I've added it to my doggie charms bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 17, 2016

The engraving is shallow. The paw is barely visible. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog
 Jan 5, 2016

I would like it to be on my bracelet but it will not fit. Bomber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAN'T LEAVE THE DOG OUT
 Dec 20, 2015

REPRESENTING THE DOG IN THE FAMILY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 Aug 22, 2015

This is a very cute charm for dog lovers. The paw prints stand out and you cam read the print that says I love my dog. Great for dog lovers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart dog charm.
 May 27, 2015

Nice. The lettering could have been either a little bigger or maybe darker. It was hard to read. Other than that it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2015

can't say enough about these little charms...they are always first class all the way :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my dog charm
 from WDC,  Jul 29, 2014

This is a nice concept, but you can barely read what it says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Belcamp, MD,  Jul 28, 2014

Looks great on my bracelet! Adorable! Not to big and not to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Charm OR Pendant
 from Jamestown, RI,  Apr 2, 2014

I wanted to create a dog charm bracelet for a friend, and bought this charm as well as 6 others from Overstock. This charm, as did all the others, created an adorable bracelet for a great friend who is forever helping the animals. The quality was excellent and the price was great considering how high the silver market has gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Charm
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

Purchased this charm as a gift for my daughter. I'm sure she will like it. Very cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog charm
 from 48071,  Apr 12, 2012

Since I gave away my dog, i don't have this on my bracelet anymore, but am keeping it in case we get a new dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was charming!!!
 from PA,  Jan 18, 2012

This charm is delightful! I purchased it for a friend and she loves it. Several of her previous charms have broken but I now purchased two charms from Overstock and they are durable and well made. Thanks, Beth

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on target.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship....great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved the charm.
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

My daughter loved the charm. We haven't put it on the bracelet yet, but it will fit fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks fine-will see how well it holds up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Charm!
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Dec 26, 2011

I started a Christmas stocking stuffer tradition, several years back, by getting my two daughters a charm bracelet and adding a new charm every year. The girls are 23 and 25, now. This little charm is so cute and the perfect size. It also presents itself well with a nice, sparkly finish. Many times, you receive items such as this and they are very cheap-looking. I wish I had ordered two, because the butterfly charm I purchased for the youngest to match her butterfly tattoo wasn't as impressive---it was made well, but a bit too chuncky for my taste (not as dainty) and the finish was not as shiny as I would have liked. You can't go wrong ordering this charm for the dog lover in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much cuter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice-sized charm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute charm
 from Bend, OR,  Aug 5, 2011

Cute paw charm for a smaller charm bracelet---light and well crafted. However the jump ring was not as depicted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? charm matched but not the jump ring/bale
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 26, 2010

Love my dog charm and can't wait to add to braclet. Great price and excellant customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from VIRGINIA,  Mar 21, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT. IT IS VERY CUTE. DOG LOVERS WILL LOVE THIS. THE SIZE IS PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought