Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
I love my dog charm
 from WDC,  Jul 29, 2014

This is a nice concept, but you can barely read what it says.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Adorable
 from Belcamp, MD,  Jul 28, 2014

Looks great on my bracelet! Adorable! Not to big and not to small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice Charm OR Pendant
 from Jamestown, RI,  Apr 2, 2014

I wanted to create a dog charm bracelet for a friend, and bought this charm as well as 6 others from Overstock. This charm, as did all the others, created an adorable bracelet for a great friend who is forever helping the animals. The quality was excellent and the price was great considering how high the silver market has gone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Charm
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

Purchased this charm as a gift for my daughter. I'm sure she will like it. Very cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog charm
 from 48071,  Apr 12, 2012

Since I gave away my dog, i don't have this on my bracelet anymore, but am keeping it in case we get a new dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was charming!!!
 from PA,  Jan 18, 2012

This charm is delightful! I purchased it for a friend and she loves it. Several of her previous charms have broken but I now purchased two charms from Overstock and they are durable and well made. Thanks, Beth

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on target.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship....great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved the charm.
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

My daughter loved the charm. We haven't put it on the bracelet yet, but it will fit fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks fine-will see how well it holds up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Charm!
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Dec 26, 2011

I started a Christmas stocking stuffer tradition, several years back, by getting my two daughters a charm bracelet and adding a new charm every year. The girls are 23 and 25, now. This little charm is so cute and the perfect size. It also presents itself well with a nice, sparkly finish. Many times, you receive items such as this and they are very cheap-looking. I wish I had ordered two, because the butterfly charm I purchased for the youngest to match her butterfly tattoo wasn't as impressive---it was made well, but a bit too chuncky for my taste (not as dainty) and the finish was not as shiny as I would have liked. You can't go wrong ordering this charm for the dog lover in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much cuter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice-sized charm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute charm
 from Bend, OR,  Aug 5, 2011

Cute paw charm for a smaller charm bracelet---light and well crafted. However the jump ring was not as depicted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? charm matched but not the jump ring/bale
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 26, 2010

Love my dog charm and can't wait to add to braclet. Great price and excellant customer service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from VIRGINIA,  Mar 21, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT. IT IS VERY CUTE. DOG LOVERS WILL LOVE THIS. THE SIZE IS PERFECT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top