Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Horse Head Necklace
 from Bristol, VA,  Mar 22, 2012

The pendant was very pretty and of good quality. The chain was of less quailty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very much like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pretty however the chain was of poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 10, 2011

These are junk - don't waste your time or your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigmama41
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought this necklace as a present for my daughter who has been into horses since she was a child and she was thrilled with it. It is so bold and powerful without being too big. I have found many gifts from Overstock's jewelry and have been very pleased and will continue buying gifts as I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the pendant, but the chain is totally not...
 from Spokane WA Area,  Mar 28, 2010

I love the pendant, but I couldn't stand the chain that came with it. I replaced it with a heavier chain and have had so many comments on how great it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse Head Necklace
 from N.C.,  Dec 31, 2009

I purchased this for a fellow equestrian for Christmas and she was delighted when she opened it! Great quality, value and workmanship, without spending $$$. I am going to purchase another one for myself : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing detail
 from wc,sc,  Aug 17, 2014

Silver is so beautiful. The detail and size were just perfect. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Horse Head High-polish Pendant
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

A beautiful pendant! This is my very first purchase from Overstock... I'm definitely going to order in the future! The service is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful pendant
 from Central New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2013

Very detailed and well made. Pendant has very nice weight and well worth the money i spent. Have received many compliments. Beautiful for any age group who love horses. I purchased it for myself but it would make a terrific gift for anyone. Fast shipping as well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller then expected
 from New York, New York,  Jan 16, 2013

Bought it as a gift, but found too cheap to give. Very low grade silver, looks more like aluminum

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is close to the original but does not convey its dimensions
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is awesome
 from Phoenix AZ.,  Jan 8, 2013

I love this pendant --it is bigger then I thought -is good. I have been looking for dangle earings to match the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger then I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Illinois,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased this necklace to use for a fund-raiser and it will well received. Will now order one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceptionally well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely nice quality for a reasonable price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse Head Necklace
 from Roanoke, Virginia,  Dec 21, 2012

Would recommend this product to a friend. Very attractice and Excellent Quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse head necklace
 from Virginia,  Sep 26, 2012

Nice quality for the price. I bought it as a gift and I am positive she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for daughter-in-law
 from Fort lauderdale, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

My daughter-in-law asked for a silver horse head pendant to replace one I'd given her a few years ago and was lost. It's a beautiful pendant. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo on the site is accurate. The pendant actually looked better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a bit difficult to judge from the photo, but it was just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from TX,  Sep 30, 2011

This was given as a gift to a young lady that loves horses. I asked her mom if there was anything that should be noted for the item review process and she said all was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? haven't actually seen the item as it was a gift for one who doesn't live nearby
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good comments from receiver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Beauty
 from NYC area,  Feb 13, 2010

Stunning, heavy sterling silver. Beautiful quality! Makes a lovely and treasured gift for your equestrian of any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver horse head necklace
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 30, 2009

The pendant itself is beautiful! It's pattern is intricate and the workmanship is nice. The chain is very fine and not as shown in the picture, but if you are careful with it, it is sufficient. A heavier chain would be recommended as the pendant is a little heavier. Overall a beautiful piece and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse Necklace
 from Malvern,IA,  Dec 22, 2009

The picture that was provided was not the actually product. The actual product looked used and scratch but I was not the one wearing it. The product over all look good and I would still recomend it for the set price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece!
 from California,  Aug 16, 2009

This is a beauty of a necklace. Very nice looking piece with great detail. Nice workmanship. Very pleased with this product. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought