Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lafayette,Co.,  Nov 30, 2013

Love these earrings!!!!! Deep rich color!!! Looks as if you paid much more than the price!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2013

acceptable but not worth more than the price charged

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shown better than the actual item received
  • How accurate was the sizing? acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not have the luster as shown in the image
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful red stones
 from Indiana,  Jan 17, 2013

These were shipped timely and arrived fast. My girlfriend was very happy with them as Garnets are her favorite stone. She put them on right in the restaurant as she liked them better than the ones she was wearing. So all in all we are both pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from what I saw before I gave it as a gift, very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect red studs
 from Logan, UT,  Sep 11, 2012

I was very pleased when I saw these earrings--they are larger than I envisioned, and the color is a true red garnet, not the brownish ones you sometimes see in cheaper jewelry. I love real stones, and these are really nice garnets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, but you can never be quite sure of the color and size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The description gave the size, but I still wasn't exactly clear on how big they were without getting out a ruler. I was pleasantly surprised at how big they were.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. True red color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite What I'd Expected
 from San Diego, CA.,  Aug 22, 2012

The stones were so dark and smaller then presented. This is the first time I've been really disappointed in an item from Overstock. These were to be a gift but I ended up purchasing something else and gave these to a young grandchild.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite as large as the information stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just so,so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 24, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. The garnets are nicely cut and their color is perfect. I wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is a bit darker than shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality especially for this price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Hope Mills, NC,  Jan 15, 2012

The earrings are lighter in the image but still have a beautiful rich red color and are the right size--not too big or too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is lighter than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very secure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Hedgesville WV,  Jan 4, 2012

Good Earrings. Not the highest clarity but for the price ... Amazing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top