Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearls for Girls
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 20, 2009

I ordered this for my 12-year old neice, and she is happy with the set. She takes ballerina lessons and wears this set with delicate outfits. The set is a little too fragile for adult wear, but the pearl shapes and lustre are good. This is a perfect set for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'Em
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2009

I'd say these are jewelry staples that every woman should have in her collection, simple and delicate. I wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from ny, NY,  Nov 25, 2009

this set is just perfect. i wear these all the time. they're so classy and elegant and charming. your quality is always great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Ok
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 7, 2009

The pearls that I received have a pink sheen to them. Great everyday wear jewelry, but not formal. I purchased the set for my wedding. Luckily, I purchased these two months in advance, so I have time to purchase a different pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Phoenix. AZ,  Oct 22, 2009

I bought this set for my bridesmaids and they are perfect. The girls love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful set. I ordered them for my bridesmaids. They look very nice with our dresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding gift
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 14, 2009

I bought 4 of these for my bridal party. I am very happy with the appearance, they are simple and elegant, great for my wedding and everyday wear after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair!
 Sep 12, 2009

I wore this pair in my wedding and they looked beautiful. People complemented me all night, no one knew they were so inexpensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking...
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2009

I purchased this set for a 10 year old cousin that was in my wedding. She absolutely loved them! They set looked nice, but it was more of a white than a creamy color. Also, the earrings are NOT leverbacks, they are shepard's hooks...that was a disappointment. But it still looked really great with her dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Indiana,  Aug 9, 2009

I need to start by saying I create beaded jewelry, so I am slightly biased. That being said, I was not happy with the workmanship. The necklace part was ok, but the earrings had lost the pearl drop, and twice I had to use my friend's pliers (they were a gift, so I was doubly not pleased) to close the loop on the hook. I would have been able, had I had the time, to make her a nicer set of earrings for less than the cost of these earrings. I would advise looking for something more substantial, and definitely without the shepherd hook earrings, which makes it easy to lose the dangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ting1970
 from philadelphia,  Apr 16, 2009

This product has no bumps or nicks on the pendant or earrings. The pendant is a noticeable larger than the earrings. The pendant being larger is prettier around the neckline. This necklace makes a attractive statement in presentation. The earring are a little smaller but not too small. The are noticeable when worn and complements the pendant. The necklace and earrrings are a classy set. I would recommend this to anyone who wants pearls and do not want to spend too much in today's ecomony!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from VA,  Jan 22, 2009

I haven't worn this yet but I do love the set. It is very danity so if you are looking for something bold this is not it. Great color and I like the size of the chain. Overall GREAT value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but casual
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2009

I actually returned these items despite rating them a 5 out of 5 because I purchased then for my bridesmaids to wear with their formal gowns in my wedding. When I looked at them in person, the earrings were a little bit too informal for that type of event. They were perfect though for something more informal or for everyday. The pearls are a little more oblong than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Pearls
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 1, 2008

Based on Overstock's product description, I was expecting a pair of earrings measured around 6 - 6.5MM and a pendant measured around 7 -7.5MM. When I received them today, I was disappointed on how small they are. The pearls for the earrings are about 5 - 6MM and the pearl for the pendant is about 6 - 7MM. I wished they were true to the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver FW Pearl Necklace and Earrings Set
 from Wellford, SC,  Sep 25, 2008

I bought it for my wife's birthday. She loved it! She said the color was unusual, but very attractive. She gushed in a manner that revealed I did good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Sep 14, 2008

This is a beautiful jewelry set. I purchased one for each of my bridesmaid. I was very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Pearl Set Is Wonderful...
 from Huntersville, NC,  Aug 22, 2008

This beautiful pearl set I ordered for the girls in my wedding party. They went beautiful with my set that i wore. It was a perfect gift for a perfect wedding day!! Thanks Overstock.com!!! Sarah C.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bridesmaid gift
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 1, 2009

I purchased this set for my bridesmaids to wear in my upcoming wedding. I also wanted a necklace with a nice chain so the pendant could be removed to add a different one. We are doing cake pulls at the wedding, so this will be a way the girls can wear the pulls. Very nice product...I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought