Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and good value
 from S. Jersey,  Oct 15, 2008

I bought this set to wear to my husband's Air Force Ball. It was very simple and pretty. I too was disappointed the earrings were fish hooks and not lever-backs as pictured and described but I knew this in advance from another review. At least they provided the little stoppers to keep the earrings from just falling out. I made due and received many compliments on the set. This would be perfect for any special occassion such as a wedding, dance or a young lady who's not yet ready for expensive jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Found Them
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2008

I searched high and low for classic pearl pendant and drop earring sets for my bridesmaids and found them here! Pearl color is ivory. Color and shape is uniform throughout, with the pendant slightly larger than the earrings. I purchased four sets and they match each other perfectly! The chain and earring wires are delicate. My bridesmaids are petite and the scale of the set complements rather than overpowers. Sets were shipped in plastic bags within red "velvet" bags with the logo "O" on them. I give four stars because the earrings have shepherd hook backs, NOT leverback clasps as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 19, 2009

We purchased several sets of these as gifts for the bridesmaids in my daughter's wedding. They looked nice with the wedding ensembles; however, I did not think they were an exceptional value. The pearls are not particularly luminous, and the pearls in the earrings are rather small. The shepherd's crooks on the earrings did not come with backs to keep the earrings securely in place. The chains and hardware are very lightweight with no design distinctives. Not bad. Not outstanding, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Bridesmaids
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 13, 2012

I ordered six of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and was extremely pleased with the product. It's a great piece of jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Oregon,  Nov 3, 2012

It was a gift and she wears it often. Nice. Classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from dinwiddie, virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

Good price as well as good quality. Will purchase more pearls in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very likeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gifts
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

I chose these as gifts for all 6 of my bridesmaids. They turned out perfect on them on my special day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of Pearls
 from Farmington, New Mexico,  Aug 10, 2011

We ordered four sets of the pearl and earring sets for the bridesmaid and maid of honor for my daughter's wedding. The pearls were perfect with their royal blue gowns. They loved the pearls. Perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it is beautiful, but the necklace was all tangled up due to bad packaging (in small plastic bags...)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She is very petite, and this set is perfect for her. I love it as I do everything I have ever ordered from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 19, 2010

This set is very pretty and elegant. It is perfect for work or for a nice evening out and does not look cheap at all. It also has a slight pink hue which makes it very feminine. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Marblehead, MA,  Oct 8, 2010

I would recommend this simple and beautiful necklace to anyone. It can be worn at any evening party as well as the office. A very good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridesmaids gifts
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought these for my Bridesmaids and they loved them! They are nice and clean, inexpensive, but they don't look cheap. My bridesmaid still where them a year and a half after the wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonable price for nice product
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Aug 13, 2010

I purchased this set to dress/class up any outfit casual, business, or dress. It certainly does that. Be careful with the earrings as they have a tendency to pop out and so plastic guards on the back are helpful so you won't lose one. Overall I got what I paid for and its very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace and Earrings Set
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Jun 9, 2010

I ordered this set to wear for my simple outdoor wedding. Oh so pretty! I have worn the set three other times already. The look is sweet but classy not cheap at all. And as always the order arrived promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaids
 Jun 1, 2010

I ordered 6 of these sets for my bridesmaids in May and they were promptly shipped to me by Overstock.com. They came in perfect condition and were even more beautiful than I had seen in the pictures. The pearls were a lovely color that will certainly compliment their watermelon pink dresses. Beautiful choice and I cannot wait to see how they look on the girls' on my Big Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely jewelry
 from New York, NY,  Apr 15, 2010

A lovely pearl earring & necklace set. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 21, 2010

I purchased this set as a gift for each of the bridesmaids in my wedding. The necklace and earrings were exactly what I wanted. All of the girls loved them. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I was very happy with how easy the process was and how quickly they were delivered. I will definitely shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovvely
 from santa maria ,ca,  Jan 13, 2010

it was very beautiful! came quickly and my step daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace/earrings
 from china grove nc,  Dec 23, 2009

Very happy with these pearls. We're giving them to the bridesmaids. A simple elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought