Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shipping problems
 from hampton virginia,  May 13, 2012

i ordered 2 items at the same time on monday paid extra for 2 day shipping. 1 was sent UPS and the other sent Fed Ex which i still havent received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dont know
  • How accurate was the sizing? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Charm
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 2, 2011

Bought this for my girlfriend, and she loved it. It did not come with a chain but she had an extra one that fit it. She loves the size, and the quality, the only thing I did not like was the CHINA stamped on the back, I guess everything is made in China these days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price - not my favorite
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

I don't really like it. I have it on an anklet, so far away it's just "ok". It's thin and too big for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's bigger and thinner than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking but good clasp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice four leaf charm
 from Ohio,  Mar 27, 2013

this charm was bought to be placed on a bracelet I plan on giving to my granddaughters for a Christmas gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loved it! But came with wrong clasp.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

I ordered this for my mom to go on the charm bracelet i got her. She loved it! However, I ordered this specific charm because it came with that easy little clasp and not just an "o" ring. When my mom received it she was telling me how she was gonna have to go have it put on her bracelet. It ended up not having that easy clasp. Just an "o" ring. But it was no big deal and my mom was very happy which was the point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shamrock
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 11, 2010

This charm is perfect for a nice silver chain. It's a very nice size, not too big or too small. Seems to be good quality silver and well made. If you are looking for something Irish, this is lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful charm
 from East Bay, CA,  Mar 27, 2010

Sterling Silver "Four Leaf Clover" Charm is beautiful and a great size (not too small, but not too large). A wonderful addition to any charm bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING SILVER CHARM!
 from Montreal, Canada,  Jan 14, 2010

Really impressed with the quality of the silver! Shiny and pretty small charm!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top