Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but light and thin
 from Indiana,  Apr 11, 2012

These are pretty but VERY light and thin. They didn't have the substance and weight I would have preferred.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dimensions were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jul 13, 2015

Purchased for my daughter, really nice, pretty, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 28, 2015

These earrings are great for everyday wear. The are light and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, light to wear, receive lots of compliments - love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Jun 6, 2015

These earrings are just as pictured. Lightweight and go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 Apr 23, 2015

very delicate and pretty. Gave them to my daughter for a gift. \

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty flimsy.
 Apr 5, 2015

Not well made at all. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Mar 9, 2015

High polish sterling silver earrings goes great with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silvergirl
 from Oregon,  Nov 26, 2014

Fast shipping and nice packaging!! Excellent earrings, nice and lightweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Nov 26, 2013

Nice but to small for my taste, I would recommend to others just know the size is small. I received the earrings very quickly. They were in excellent shape no damage at all I would order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 from Tennessee,  Nov 23, 2013

These earrings were a wonderful gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from Springfield, IL,  Oct 12, 2013

I have 1 pair, needed a second pair, in case I lost one (I've been doing that lately), couldn't find another pair at Kohls, but here they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of earings
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2013

I owned a pair of these a few years ago and loved them. I just lost one of them. So very happy to find another pair here at O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Toney, Alabama,  Jun 12, 2013

Found just what I was looking for. Nice piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, I really liked it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Filigree Teardrops
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Another great pair of light earrings than can be worn casual or dressy. They look nice and you forget you even have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light and nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than they looked.
 from Auburn, Maine,  Jun 20, 2012

I love these earrings. They are light weight, and look great with either jeans, or with my best dress. They are very comfortable, and I have had many compliments on them. They were just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good, but the actual product was even better looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just what the description said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 10, 2012

I purchased these for a friend for her birthday and she loves them. They were so attractive I considered keeping them for myself. They have a great finish and classic design that will allow them to work with many outfits. Great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from So. CA,  Mar 4, 2012

Again, this was a gift to send, not for myself. My BFF was delighted to receive them and gave very favorable comments. Silver is thier preference now, I think your are safe in sending these - of course, they must like the loop style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought