Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from LA, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

Very flimsy, easily bendable and much smaller and lighter than looks like on the picture. One earring just broke in my hand the very next day before i could even put it on for the first time. I returned mine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty bad, very flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny unique earrings
 from FL,  Apr 23, 2013

A different take on hoop earrings. Classy & yet unique style. Super shiny. Excited to have these & wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Couldn't get a good view from photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sterling and very well made
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

These are great everyday earrings. Much prettier in person!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Mts Of Noth Carolina,  Dec 24, 2012

This was a gift but well liked. I would order this item again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!!!
 from Naples,FL,  Dec 11, 2012

I've been looking in various department stores for earrings like this...I could have found base metal (not gold nor silver)for MORE money...I'm glad I explored O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling marquise drop earrings
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Aug 7, 2012

Even nicer than I expected! Far more expensive looking than the price paid!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were actually more beautiful than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size and weight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from AZ,  Jun 23, 2012

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for. I love the euro-back on earrings. They are secure and very comfortable. The quality is good and the price is very affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Indiana,  Nov 4, 2011

I like the quality of the clasp and the earnings are great . I wear them everyday now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Small town, AL,  Sep 13, 2011

Overstock has done it again. Very high quality products. I have sensitive ears and so far I haven't had any trouble with this sterling silver product. Usually I purchase 10 or 14kt yellow or white gold. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Website and actual size are a match
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Hurst TX,  May 3, 2011

I bought these because they have a clip and you can't lose them. My husband bought me a set without the clip and I Iost one. I have been searching online and came across these earrings. Very Satisfied with my purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image identical to the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top